SHAREit: Transfer, Share Files

6.21.39_ww

With SHAREit, you can easily share, transfer and manage files, applications, games, and more. The choice of more than 2 billion users. One app with many solutions: memory and speed booster, clean and manage files, play videos, play games.
Download APK
4.2/5 Votes: 17,430,734
Developer
Smart Media4U Technology Pte.Ltd.
Updated
Aug 18, 2022
Version
6.21.39_ww
Requirements
4.1
Downloads
1,000,000,000+
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

What is the SHAREit app?

SHAREit or what is also called SHAREit is an application that allows you to transfer files from one phone to another from the security of the phone to the computer or vice versa, without the need for an Internet connection. The tape program supports all devices, as it works on Android phones and the iOS system for iPhone devices, and there is also a version for the computer, so you can share your files with all devices with ease.

What are the features of Shareit apk?

  • Share files between devices: Shareit allows you to transfer photos, videos, installed applications, and other files of any size from one device to another.
  • Support all systems: What distinguishes the Sharett app is that it supports all devices and systems. You can share files across platforms for phones, computers, tablets, Android, iOS, Windows Phone and Windows XP/7/8.
  • View PC files: SHAREit allows you to transfer files between your phone and PC, view photos and play audio on PCs. It also allows you to control PPT presentations directly using your phone, while making presentations great and easy!
  • File Transfer Speed: Transferring and sharing files with other devices is 200 times faster than Bluetooth, with a maximum speed of 20Mbps.
  • Phone Backup: With Stripe for Android, you can copy contacts, SMS, MMS, audios, videos, applications and other data from your old phone to your new phone with just one click.

Information about the Arab Shareit program for mobile shareit

Shareit for Android is the fastest in the world in terms of performing the function of transferring and sharing files of all kinds, the first version of the application was in 2013, which caused a sensation around the world at this time, the share program gained wide fame and was downloaded more than a billion times from various stores And the sources that provide the download of SharePoint like the Play Store, as it was rated excellent by users and developers from all over the world who downloaded and reviewed it.

Share has been developed over the years from the date of its creation, and with each time it was updated, new features, items, and sections were added as well. Among the new sections that were developed in the application is the section for different games that you can enjoy and occupy your spare time, and another section is also available. Special for various videos, which have been divided according to the content you provide, not only that, but there are more additional features developed in the application that you can take advantage of.

What does SHAREit offer you to download the new share for mobile

Download Share in Arabic for Android provides you with a lot of features that you can take advantage of regarding sending and receiving files, as you can send more than 250 images and large numbers of files and applications at one time and at a speed that is 200 times faster than applications and other common means of sharing, and you can complete the sending process in If it stops due to a disconnection between devices, and this does not happen in other applications other than the share program, where the transmission process fails and you have to start it again.

Among the great features that have occurred in the recent updates to Share is that feature through which you can talk to the person from whom you send or receive files, and the application also provides you with an easy and simple experience where you find the options for sharing various files clear in the user interface and you do not need To search for it, all these great features and more that you can have by downloading Share on your phone.

Review the most important features and characteristics of the SHAREit program for Android

  1. The main interface: The main interface of Share It Arabic is organized and has a design that is very similar to the design of the Truecaller application, where you find at the top of the Share program a search bar for games and videos, and next to it you find an option to download the program for making calls and a section for people who share the live broadcast, below All this a little you find the options for sending and receiving files in SharePoint, while the bulk of the interface is occupied by games of different titles and advertisements as well.
  2. Settings: There are a lot of settings available to you by downloading SharePoint for Android, where you find general settings to control the storage location of files that you have received from a person by sharing, and you also have a special option to clean buffers to save some space on your phone, and you can also enable the notification toolbar Which enables you to open sections quickly without having to go to its icon to open it, just swipe the screen down to find the toolbar.
  3. Account: From the icon you find at the bottom of the interface on the far left, you can open your account on the Share program, through which you can change your name and your personal photo, and you can also log in through your account after downloading Facebook or Google, which ensures that you secure and save your data in the event that you erase The application, where you can retrieve all your data by registering again, and there are other options such as applications that you can download and take advantage of its features.

Important Note: To connect to PC, SHAREit for PC must be v4.0 or higher. Please download the latest version from www.ushareit.com

ShareTit is the world’s fastest cross-platform file transfer tool.

Download SHAREit APK

  • Share all kinds of files anytime and anywhere.
  • 200 times faster than Bluetooth
  • Without USB! Without using data! No internet needed!
  • Supports Android, iOS (iPhone/iPad), Windows Phone, Windows, and Mac.
  • Chosen by 600 million users from 200 countries.
  • The most downloaded app on Google Play in 24 countries and regions.

【Main Features】

  • No network limitation
    Share files anytime and anywhere!
  • The fastest in the world
    200 times faster than Bluetooth, the highest speed is up to 20Mbps.
  • Cross-System Transfer Cross-System
    Sharing for Phones, PCs, Tablets, Android, iOS, Windows Phone and Windows XP/7/8.
  • Transfer whatever you have, no matter your
    photos, videos, music, installed apps, and any other files.
  • Simple and easy
    Friends can transfer files to each other by entering the portal. Sharing is very easy
  • Connect to PC
  1. Transfer files between phone and computer
  2. View photos and play music on computers.
  3. Control your PPT presentations directly with your phone, while making your presentation easier!
  • Phone Clone
    Copy contacts, SMS, MMS, music, videos, apps and other data from your old phone to your new phone with just one click.

What's new

- We upgraded SHAREit account system, log in now to set your unique ID!
- Now, we support sharing your favorites to Telegram~

Video

Images

Comments closed.

SHAREit: شاريت مدير الملفات ومشاركة

6.21.39_ww

باستخدام SHAREit، يمكنك بسهولة مشاركة ونقل وإدارة الملفات والتطبيقات والألعاب والآخر. اختيار مزيد من 2 مليار مستخدم. تطبيق واحد مع العديد من الحلول: الذاكرة ومعزز السرعة، تنظيف الملفات وإدارتها، تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو، تشغيل الألعاب.
تحميل APK
4.5/5 الأصوات: 17,430,724
مطور
Smart Media4U Technology Pte.Ltd.
تطوير
18‏/08‏/2022
الإصدار
6.21.39_ww
المتطلبات
4.1
التحميلات
+1,000,000,000
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

ماهو تطبيق شاريت SHAREit

SHAREit أو ما يسمى أيضا بالشيرات هو تطبيق يسمح لك بنقل الملفات من هاتف إلى آخر أمن جهاز الهاتف إلى الكمبيوتر أو العكس، دون الحاجة إلى وجود اتصال بالإنترنت. ويدعم برنامج شريط جميع الأجهزة، فهو يشتغل على الهواتف التي تعمل بنظام الإندرويد ونظام ios الخاص بأجهزة الايفون، كما توجد نسخة خاصة بالكمبيوتر، وهكذا تستطيع مشاركة ملفاتك مع جميع الأجهزة بكل سهولة.

ما هي مميزات برنامج شاريت Shareit apk؟

  • مشاركة الملفات بين الأجهزة: يسمح لك تطبيق شير ات بنقل الصور والفيديوهات والتطبيقات المثبتة والملفات الأخرى مهما كان حجمها من جهاز لآخر.
  • دعم جميع الأنظمة: ما يميز تطبيق شاريت هو أنه يدعم جميع الأجهزة والأنظمة. إذ يمكنك مشاركة الملفات عبر الأنظمة للهواتف وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية (التابلت)، وأنظمة أندرويد وiOS وWindows Phone وWindows XP/7/8.
  • عرض ملفات الكمبيوتر الشخصي: يسمح لك SHAREit بنقل الملفات بين الهاتف والكمبيوتر وعرض الصور وتشغيل الصوتيات على أجهزة الكمبيوتر.كما يسمح لك بالتحكم في عروض PPT مباشرة باستخدام هاتفك، مع جعل العروض التقديمية رائعة وسهلة!
  • سرعة نقل الملفات: يعتبر نقل الملفات ومشاركتها مع الأجهزة الأخرى أسرع 200 مرة من Bluetooth، وبسرعة قصوى تصل إلى 20 ميجا في الثانية.
  • نسخ ملفات الهاتف: باستخدام شاريط للاندويد تستطيع نسخ جهات الاتصال، والرسائل القصيرة، ورسائل الوسائط، والصوتيات، والفيديوهات، والتطبيقات، والبيانات الأخرى من هاتفك القديم إلى هاتفك الحديث بنقرة واحدة فقط.

معلومات حول برنامج شيرات عربي للموبايل shareit

برنامج شير ات للاندرويد هو الأسرع في العالم من حيث أداء وظيفة نقل ومشاركة الملفات بمختلف أنواعها، كان الإصدار الأول من التطبيق في عام 2013 والذي أحدث ضجة كبيرة حول العالم في هذا الوقت، اكتسب برنامج الشير شهرة واسعة وتم تحميله أكثر من مليار مرة من مختلف المتاجر والمصادر التي توفر تحميل الشير مثل متجر بلاي، كما تم تقييمه بدرجات ممتازة من قبل المستخدمين والمطورين من جميع أنحاء العالم والذين قاموا بتحميله ومراجعته.

تم تطوير شير على مر السنين من تاريخ إنشائه ومع كل مرة يتم تحديثه فيها كان يتم إضافة المميزات والعناصر الجديدة والأقسام أيضاً، من بين الأقسام الجديدة التي تم استحداثها في التطبيق ذلك القسم الخاص بالألعاب المختلفة التي يمكنك التمتع بها وشغل أوقات فراغك، كما يتوفر قسم آخر خاص بمقاطع الفيديو المتنوعة والتي تم تقسيمها على حسب المحتوى الذي تقدمه، ليس هذا وحسب بل تتوفر المزيد من المميزات الإضافية المستحدثة في التطبيق والتي يمكنك الإستفادة منها.

ماذا يوفر لك شيرت SHAREit تنزيل الشير الجديد للموبايل

يوفر لك تحميل شير بالعربي للاندرويد الكثير من المميزات التي يمكنك الإستفادة منها بشأن إرسال واستلام الملفات، حيث يمكنك إرسال أكثر من 250 صورة وأعداد كبيرة من الملفات والتطبيقات في مرة واحدة وبسرعة أكبر 200 مرة من التطبيقات ووسائل المشاركة الأخرى المنتشرة، كما يمكنك استكمال عملية الإرسال في حال توقفها بسبب انقطاع في الاتصال بين الأجهزة، وهذا لا يحدث في التطبيقات الأخرى بخلاف برنامج الشير حيث تفشل عملية الإرسال ويتحتم عليك بدؤها من جديد.

من بين المميزات الرائعة التي طرأت في التحديثات الأخيرة على الشير تلك الميزة التي تتمكن من خلالها أن تتحدث مع الشخص الذي ترسل أو تستلم منه الملفات، كما يوفر لك أيضاً التطبيق تجربة استخدام سهلة وبسيطة حيث تجد الخيارات الخاصة بمشاركة مختلف الملفات واضحة في واجهة المستخدم ولا تحتاج للبحث عنها، كل تلك المميزات الرائعة وأكثر من ذلك يمكنك أن تحظي به من خلال تحميل الشير على هاتفك.

مراجعة أهم المزايا والخصائص في برنامج شيرات SHAREit للاندرويد

  1. الواجهة الرئيسية: تتميز الواجهة الرئيسية لـ شير ات عربي بأنها منظمة وذات تصميم يشبه بشكل كبير تصميم تطبيق تروكولر، حيث تجد في الجزء العلوي من برنامج الشير شريط البحث عن الألعاب والفيديوهات وبجواره تجد خيار لتحميل برنامج اجراء المكالمات وقسم للأشخاص الذين يقومون بمشاركة البث الحي، أسفل كل هذا بقليل تجد الخيارات الخاصة بإرسال واستلام الملفات في شير بينما الجزء الأكبر من الواجهة تشغله ألعاب مختلفة العناوين وإعلانات أيضاً.
  2. الإعدادات: هناك الكثير من الإعدادات المتوفرة لك من خلال تنزيل برنامج الشير للاندرويد حيث تجد إعدادات عامة للتحكم في موقع تخزين الملفات التي استلمتها من شخص عن طريق المشاركة، كما يتوفر لك خيار خاص لتنظيف المخازن المؤقتة لتوفير بعض المساحة على هاتفك كما يمكنك تمكين شريط أدوات الإشعار الذي يمكنك من فتح الأقسام بسرعة دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب للأيقونة الخاصة به لفتحه، فقط قم بسحب الشاشة لأسفل لتجد شريط الأدوات.
  3. الحساب: من أيقونة تجدها في أسفل الواجهة على أقصى اليسار تستطيع فتح حسابك على برنامج الشير والذي يمكنك من خلاله تغيير اسمك والصورة الشخصية خاصتك، كما تستطيع تسجيل الدخول من خلال حسابك بعد تنزيل فيس بوك أو جوجل والذي يضمن لك تأمين وحفظ بياناتك في حال قمت بمسح التطبيق، حيث يمكنك استرجاع كل بياناتك من خلال التسجيل مرة أخرى، كما تتوفر خيارات أخرى مثل التطبيقات التي يمكنك تحميلها والاستفادة من مميزاتها.

ملاحظة هامة: للاتصال بالكمبيوتر، يجب أن يكون نسخة شاريت SHAREit الخاصة بالكمبيوتر الشخصي الإصدار v4.0 أو أعلى. يرجى تنزيل أحدث إصدار من www.ushareit.com

شاريت أسرع أداة في العالم لنقل الملفات عبر الأنظمة.

تحميل شاريت SHAREit APK

  • مشاركة كل أنواع الملفات في أي وقت وأي مكان.
  • أسرع 200 مرة من Bluetooth
  • بدون USB! بدون استخدام البيانات! لا حاجة للإنترنت!
  • يدعم أنظمة أندرويد، ، وiOS (iPhone/iPad)، وWindows Phone، وWindows، وMac.
  • اختاره 600 مليون مستخدم من 200 دولة.
  • التطبيق الأكثر تنزيلاً على Google Play في 24 بلد ومنطقة.

【الميزات الرئيسية】

  • لا تقييد للشبكة
    مشاركة الملفات في أي وقت وأي مكان!
  • الأسرع في العالم
    أسرع 200 مرة من Bluetooth، أعلى سرعة تصل إلى 20 ميجا في الثانية.
  • نقل عبر الأنظمة
    مشاركة عبر الأنظمة للهواتف وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية (التابلت)، وأنظمة أندرويد وiOS وWindows Phone وWindows XP/7/8.
  • انقل ما لديك مهما كان
    الصور والفيديوهات والموسيقى والتطبيقات المثبتة وأي ملفات أخرى.
  • بسيط وسهل
    يستطيع الأصدقاء نقل الملفات إلى بعضهم البعض عن طريق دخول البوابة. المشاركة سهلة للغاية
  • اتصل بالكمبيوتر الشخصي
  1. انقل الملفات بين الهاتف والكمبيوتر
  2. اعرض الصور وتشغيل الموسيقى على أجهزة الكمبيوتر.
  3. تحكم في عروض PPT مباشرة باستخدام هاتفك، مع جعل العرض التقديمي أسهل!
  • استنساخ الهاتف
    انسخ جهات الاتصال، والرسائل القصيرة، ورسائل الوسائط، والموسيقى، والفيديوهات، والتطبيقات، والبيانات الأخرى من هاتفك القديم إلى هاتفك الحديث بنقرة واحدة فحسب.

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

- قمنا بترقية نظام حساب SHAREit، قم بتسجيل الدخول الآن لتعيين المعرف الفريد الخاص بك!
- الآن، نحن ندعم مشاركة مفضلاتك على Telegram~

فيديو

الصور

التعليقات مغلقة.