Secure VPN-Safer Internet

4.0.3

Secure VPN is a lightning-fast app provide free VPN service. Not need any configuration, just simply click one button, you can access the Internet securely and anonymously.
Download APK
4.7/5 Votes: 1,315,625
Developer
Signal Lab
Updated
Jul 24, 2022
Version
4.0.3
Requirements
4.1
Downloads
100,000,000+
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Secure VPN-SAFER INTERNET

Secure VPN is a lightning-fast application that provides a free VPN proxy service , you don’t need any configuration, just simply click one button, you can access the Internet securely and anonymously. You get complete protection for all your personal data online.

Secure VPN

When it comes to internet safety and security, Secure VPN is an essential tool. It encrypts your connection so that third parties cannot track your internet activity, making it more secure than a regular proxy. This will help you use the internet without any worries in many ways. You can also get Surf the Internet fast, characterized by high speed and high security.

Global VPN

We have built a global VPN network included America, Europe and Asia, and expand to more countries soon, most servers are free to use, you can click the flag and change the server any times you want simply, many free servers are available, which helps all users from all over The world, from using the application for free, with the availability of more features.

Download Secure VPN

Download Secure VPN, the world’s fastest secure virtual private network, and enjoy it all. You can enjoy all the features and features offered through our application, and enjoy using online security . You can also get a very fast and secure internet, in addition to using the internet without blocking.

Why choose Secure VPN?

  1. Large number of servers, high speed bandwidth
  2. Choose which apps to use VPN (requires Android 5.0+)
  3. Works with Wi-Fi, LTE/4G, 3G and all mobile data carriers
  4. Strict no-logging policy
  5. Smart Server Selection
  6. Well designed user interface, few ads
  7. No usage and time limits
  8. No registration or configuration required
  9. No additional permissions required

If the Secure VPN connection fails, don’t worry, you can follow these steps to fix it:

  • 1) Click the flag icon
  • 2) Click refresh button to check servers
  • 3) Choosing the fastest and most stable server to reconnect hoping for a good suggestion and evaluation to keep its growth and make it better.

You can solve the problem of disconnecting the VPN service in our application through the previous steps, and you will be able to directly solve the problem you are experiencing in the application.

The steps are that you can directly click on the icon in the form of a flag, and then you will go to pressing the update button to be able to check other servers.

Screenshot image  Screenshot image  Screenshot image

Related VPN Introduction

A virtual private network (VPN) extends a private network across a public network, and enables users to send and receive data across shared or public networks, as if their computers were directly connected to the private network. The private network, its security, and its management.

VPN

Individual Internet users can secure their transactions with a VPN, to circumvent geo-restrictions and censorship, or to connect to proxy servers for the purpose of protecting personal identity and location. However, some websites block access to well-known VPN technology to prevent circumvention of their geo-restrictions.

VPNs

VPNs cannot make online connections completely anonymous, but they can usually increase privacy and security. To prevent private information from being disclosed, a VPN usually only allows authenticated remote access using tunneling protocols and encryption techniques.

Mobile VPNs are used in settings where the VPN endpoint is not installed on a single IP address, but instead roams across different networks such as data networks from cellular carriers or between multiple Wi-Fi access points .

Portable VPNs have been widely used in public safety, allowing law enforcement officials to access mission-critical applications, such as computer-assisted data transmission and criminal databases, as they move between different mobile network subnets. vpn service , and one of these applications is the Fast VPN application .

What's new

- More servers added
- Improved performance and stability of VPN connection
- Enjoy the lightning fast, free VPN!

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Secure VPN-إنترنت أكثر أمانًا

4.0.3

Secure VPN هو تطبيق يعمل بسرعة البرق يوفر خدمة بروكسي VPN مجانية. لا تحتاج إلى أي تكوين ، فقط ببساطة انقر فوق زر واحد ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الإنترنت بشكل آمن ومجهول.
تحميل APK
4.8/5 الأصوات: 1,315,607
مطور
Signal Lab
تطوير
24‏/07‏/2022
الإصدار
4.0.3
المتطلبات
4.1
التحميلات
+100,000,000
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

تطبيق Secure VPN-إنترنت أكثر أمانًا

Secure VPN هو تطبيق يعمل بسرعة البرق يوفر خدمة بروكسي VPN مجانية, لا تحتاج إلى أي تكوين ، فقط ببساطة انقر فوق زر واحد ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الإنترنت بشكل آمن ومجهول, يعد من افضل تطبيقات الفي بي ان والتي تساعد في تصفح الانترنت بشكل امن, سوف تحصل على حماية كاملة لجميع بياناتك الشخصية على الانترنت.

Secure VPN

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة وأمن الإنترنت ، فإن Secure VPN هي أداة أساسية, يشفر اتصالك بحيث يتعذر على الأطراف الخارجية تتبع نشاطك على الإنترنت ، مما يجعله أكثر أمانًا من الوكيل العادي, وهذا سوف يساعدك في استخدام الانترنت بدون اي قلق من نواحي عديدة, ايضا يمكنك الحصول على تصفح انترنت سريع يتميز بسرعة عالية وامان عالي.

شبكة VPN عالمية

لقد قمنا ببناء شبكة VPN عالمية شملت أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا ، والتوسع في المزيد من الدول قريبا, معظم خوادم مجانية للاستخدام ، يمكنك النقر فوق العلم وتغيير خادم أي الأوقات التي تريدها وبكل بساطة, حيث تتوفر العديد من الخوادم المجانية, والتي تساعد كل المستخدمين من جميع انحاء العالم, من استخدام التطبيق بشكل مجاني, مع توفر المزيد من المميزات.

تنزيل Secure VPN

قم بتنزيل Secure VPN ، أسرع شبكة افتراضية خاصة آمنة في العالم ، واستمتع بها جميعًا, يمكنك الاستمتاع بجميع الميزات, والخصائص المقدمة من خلال تطبيقنا, واستمتع باستخدام امن على الانترنت, ايضا يمكنك الحصول على انترنت سريع وامن جدا, بالاضافة الى استخدام الانترنت بدون حظر.

لماذا تختار Secure VPN؟

  1. ✅ عدد كبير من الخوادم ، عرض النطاق الترددي العالي السرعة
  2. ✅ اختيار التطبيقات التي تستخدم VPN (يتطلب Android 5.0+)
  3. ✅ يعمل مع شبكة Wi-Fi و LTE / 4G و 3G وجميع مشغلات بيانات الجوّال
  4. ✅ سياسة صارمة لعدم قطع الأشجار
  5. ✅ اختيار الخادم الذكي
  6. ✅ مصممة جيدا واجهة المستخدم ، بضع إعلانات
  7. ✅ لا حدود الاستخدام والوقت
  8. ✅ لا يتطلب التسجيل أو التكوين
  9. ✅ لا توجد أذونات إضافية مطلوبة

إذا فشل اتصال Secure VPN ، فلا تقلق ، يمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات لإصلاحه:

  • 1) انقر فوق رمز العلم
  • 2) انقر فوق زر التحديث للتحقق من الخوادم
  • 3) اختيار الخادم الأسرع والأكثر استقرارا لإعادة الاتصال معربا عن أمله في اقتراح وتقييم جيد للحفاظ على نموها وجعلها أفضل.

يمكنك حل مشكلة فصل الاتصال بخدمة في بي ان في تطبيقنا من خلال الخطوات السابقة, وسوف تتمكن مباشرة من حل المشكلة التي تعاني منها في التطبيق.

تتمثل الخطوات انه يمكنك ان تنقر مباشرة على الرمز الذي يكون على شكل علم, ومن ثم سوف تنتقل الى الضغط على زر التحديث لتتمكن من التحقق من الخوادم الاخرى.

صورة لقطة الشاشة  صورة لقطة الشاشة    صورة لقطة الشاشة

مقدمة VPN ذات الصلة

تمد شبكة خاصة افتراضية (VPN) شبكة خاصة عبر شبكة عامة ، وتمكن المستخدمين من إرسال واستقبال البيانات عبر الشبكات المشتركة أو العامة ,كما لو كانت أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم متصلة مباشرة بالشبكة الخاصة, وبالتالي قد تستفيد التطبيقات التي تعمل عبر الشبكة الظاهرية الخاصة ,من وظائف الشبكة الخاصة وأمانها وإدارتها.

VPN

يمكن لمستخدمي الإنترنت الفرديين تأمين معاملاتهم مع VPN ، للتحايل على القيود والرقابة الجغرافية ، أو للاتصال بالخوادم الوكيلة بغرض حماية الهوية الشخصية والموقع. ومع ذلك ، تمنع بعض مواقع الإنترنت الوصول إلى تقنية VPN المعروفة لمنع التحايل على قيودها الجغرافية.

شبكات VPN

لا يمكن لشبكات VPN أن تجعل الاتصالات عبر الإنترنت مجهولة تمامًا ، ولكن يمكنها عادةً زيادة الخصوصية والأمان. لمنع الكشف عن المعلومات الخاصة ، لا تسمح VPN عادة إلا بالوصول عن بعد المصادق باستخدام بروتوكولات الأنفاق وتقنيات التشفير.

تُستخدم الشبكات الخاصة الظاهرية المتنقلة في الإعدادات التي لا يتم فيها تثبيت نقطة نهاية VPN على عنوان IP واحد ، بل تتجول بدلاً من ذلك عبر شبكات مختلفة مثل شبكات البيانات من شركات الاتصالات الخلوية أو بين نقاط وصول Wi-Fi متعددة.

وقد استخدمت شبكات VPN المحمولة على نطاق واسع في السلامة العامة ، حيث تتيح للموظفين المكلفين بإنفاذ القانون إمكانية الوصول إلى التطبيقات ذات المهام الحرجة ، مثل إرسال البيانات بمساعدة الكمبيوتر وقواعد البيانات الجنائية ، أثناء تنقلهم بين الشبكات الفرعية المختلفة لشبكة المحمول, وهناك العديد من التطبيقات التي تقدم خدمة vpn ومن هذه التطبيقات تطبيق Fast VPN.

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

- تمت إضافة المزيد من الخوادم
- تحسين أداء واستقرار اتصال VPN
- استمتع بشبكة VPN مجانية بسرعة البرق!

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *