Mini Basketball

1.4.2

Put on your sneakers, and get ready to hit the court in this new basketball game!
Download APK
4.4/5 Votes: 52,491
Developer
Miniclip.com
Updated
21‏/07‏/2022
Size
117M
Version
1.4.2
Requirements
5.0
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Mini Basketball

Mini Basketball It’s a fun free game that simulates the reality of basketball on your virtual phone screen. Put on your sneakers and get ready to hit the court in this new basketball game! Experience the basket like never before in this new and easy game. Enjoy flexibility when throwing the ball and when maneuvering it. With our Mini Basketball game you will find a very enjoyable casual gaming experience while retaining the spirit of the original game.

What are you waiting for, it’s time to get the crowd excited in the arenas, score amazing triples, and build the strongest team in the game’s history! Score the highest points, collect your favorite team and go on to be in the first place always.

About Mini Basketball

Mini Basketball is one of the most fun free sports games, it is a virtual version of the basketball game, you can enjoy playing basketball on your phone and fulfill your childhood dream of being the world champion in basketball, gather your team and collect your items from different matches and enter the arena with courage to get on the highest points.

1

Enjoy the best basketball simulator for Android with Mini Basketball. It is a fun and realistic action game designed with world famous personalities in this sport. Choose your main player, form your five-person team, choose the playing field and win the game!

Features of Mini Basketball

It is one of the most famous and very fun action games as the game provides you with a virtual environment of the famous basketball game which is loved by many and practiced by many around the world. Here are the most important features that the game offers you.

Simple and fast game
Welcome to your first casual basketball experience, but by default Mini Basketball has a simple and intuitive feel that delivers a laid-back experience while maintaining the characteristics of the original sport. No need to waste your time on endless mechanics; All you have to do is start the game and enjoy it.

Build, Customize and Develop Your Team
Mini Basketball lets you win players from normal to excellent rarity all determined by your playing skill level, you can also upgrade them to be more powerful to face opponents and make your team fearless on any stadium. All in addition to being able to build the team as you wish, you can also customize it with your own vision with over 100 diverse and unique customization options.

2

Multiple choices of
unique logos, shirts, shorts and shoes with a very distinctive design, it’s the first game that takes care of players’ clothes and stuff!
Personalize your gaming experience by choosing your favorite ball , mascots, cheerleaders, dunks, and all that makes the game even more real.

Give your team a name
Earn and Browse the rarest Pieces of Gadgets! Create a name for your team to get a sense of the spirit of the game.

Play in different categories
Unique and original arenas and stadiums that will expand, attract more fans, and become even more impressive as you progress in the world of basketball. There are tons of tournaments where you can compete in qualifiers and eventually win a trophy with foam mini basketball!
Whether it’s in your home stadium or a world-class stadium, every match will be different. We will also be adding new and more sparkling arenas soon, so stay tuned for future content.

Rule the world
Climb the leaderboards to win amazing prizes and stay ahead of the competition. You’ll have the chance to climb into the leagues every week, from the Copper League to the All-Stars League, so be sure to grab the promotion slots every weekend to win bigger and better prizes!

3

 

Download Mini Basketball now and enjoy fully simulated reality gameplay!

كيفية تحميل لعبة Mini Basket ball

يمكنك تنزيل لعبة Mini Basket ball مجاناً بصيغة APK بكل سهولة وتثبيتها على جهاز الهاتف دون الحاجة لجوجل بلاي أو أي تطبيقات التحميل الأخرى عبر موقعنا ، استمتع الآن برمي الكرة والمناورة وتسديد الأهداف مع أفضل لعبة افتراضية لكرة السلة قم بتنزيل Mini Basketball الأكثر شهرة بين ألعاب الرياضة الحركية من خلال اتباع خطوات التحميل التالية:  

1- انتقل لموقعنا xapkpure للحصول على التطبيق مجاناً.
2- ابحث عن التطبيق في مربع البحث في الموقع.
3- اضغط على زر التحميل لتثبيت التطبيق على جهازك المحمول.

What's new

The community challenges have arrived! Help the community score a goal to win great rewards Open your piggy bank to get amazing prizes!

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mini Basketball

1.4.2

ارتد حذاءك الرياضي، واستعد للانطلاق إلى الملعب في لعبة كرة السلة الجديدة هذه!
تحميل APK
4.4/5 الأصوات: 52,491
مطور
Miniclip.com
تطوير
21‏/07‏/2022
بحجم
117M
الإصدار
1.4.2
المتطلبات
5.0
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

Mini Basketball

Mini Basketball إنها لعبة مجانية ممتعة تحاكي واقع لعبة كرة السلة على شاشة هاتفك الافتراضية، ارتد حذاءك الرياضي واستعد للانطلاق إلى الملعب في لعبة كرة السلة الجديدة هذه! جرب السلة كما لم تعهدها من قبل في هذه اللعبة الجديدة والسهلة، استمتع بالمرونة عند رمي الكرة وعند المناورة  فمع لعبتنا Mini Basketball ستجد تجربة لعب عرضية ممتعة للغاية مع الاحتفاظ بروح اللعبة الأصلية.

ماذا تنتظر لقد حان الوقت لتثير حماس الجمهور في الساحات، وتحرز ثلاثيات مدهشة، وتبني أقوى فريق في تاريخ اللعبة! احرز اعلى النقاط وأجمع فريقك المفضل وانطلق لتكون في المركز الأول دوماً.

نبذة عن لعبة Mini Basketball

لعبة Mini Basketball واحدة من أكثر الألعاب المجانية الرياضية متعة، إنها نسخة افتراضية للعبة كرة السلة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بلعب كرة السلة على هاتفك وتحقيق حلم الطفولة في أن تكون بطل العالم في كرة السلة، اجمع فريقك واجمع أغراضك من المبارات المختلفة وادخل ساحة اللعب بكل شجاعة لتحصل على أعلى النقاط.

Mini Basketball

استمتع بمحاكي لعبة كرة السلة الأفضل للاندرويد مع Mini Basketball إنها لعبة حركية ممتعة مشابهة للواقع مصممة بشخصيات عالمية مشهورة في هذه الرياضة، اختر لاعبك الرئيسي وشكل فريقك المكون من خمسة اشخاص واختر ساحة اللعب واربح اللعبة!

مميزات لعبة Mini Basketball

إنها واحدة من أشهر ألعاب الحركة الممتعة للغاية حيث توفر لك اللعبة بيئة افتراضية للعبة كرة السلة الشهيرة والتي يحبها الكثير ويمارسها الكثير حول العالم، إن كنت واحد من الأشخاص المحبون لهذه اللعبة أو تمارس هذه الهواية فإنك بالطبع ستحب اللعب بها وستقضي وقتاً كبيراً لتحصل على أعلى تقييم، وفيما يلي أهم الميزات التي تقدمها لك اللعبة.

لعبة بسيطة وسريعة
مرحبًا بك في أول تجربة لعب عرضية لرياضة كرة السلة ولكن بشكل افتراضي تتميز Mini Basketball بحس البساطة والسهولة الذي يوفر تجربة انبساطية مع الحفاظ على خصائص الرياضة الأصلية. لا داعي لتضييع وقتك على آليات لا تنتهي؛ فما عليك إلا بدء اللعبة والاستمتاع بها.

كوّن فريقك وخصصه وطوره
تتيح لك Mini Basketball الفوز بلاعبين من فئة الندرة العادية وحتى الممتازة كل ذلك يحدده مستوى مهارتك في اللعب، يمكنك أيضاً ترقيتهم ليصيروا أكثر قوة لمواجهة الخصوم وليكون فريقك مهاباً في أي ملعب. كل ذلك إلى بجانب إمكانية بناء الفريق بحسب رغبتك، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيصه برؤيتك باستخدام أكثر من 100 خيار تخصيص متنوعة وفريدة.

Mini Basketball1

خيارات متعددة
شعارات وقمصان وسراويل قصيرة وأحذية فريدة بتصميم مميز للغاية، إنها اللعبة الأاولى التي تهتم بملابس اللاعبين واغراضهم!
خصص تجربة لعبك بطابعك الشخصي من خلال اختيار الكرة المفضلة وجالبي الحظ والمشجعات وضربات دانك، وكل مايجعل اللعبة حقيقة اكثر.

امنح فريقك اسمًا
اربح أندر قطع الأدوات واستعرضها! وصع اسماً لفريقك لتشعر بروح اللعبة الحماسية.

العب في فئات مختلفة
ساحات وملاعب فريدة وأصلية ستتوسع وتحشد جماهير أكثر وتصبح أكثر إبهارًا مع تقدم مسيرتك في عالم كرة السلة. هناك دورات عديدة تتنافس خلالها في تصفيات وتربح كأسًا في نهاية المطاف مع foam mini basketball!
سواء أكنت في ملعبك أو استاد عالمي، ستكون كل مباراة مختلفة. كما سنضيف ساحات جديدة وأكثر تألقًا قريبًا، لذا فترقبوا المحتويات المستقبلية.

احكم العالم
تسلق لوحات الصدارة للفوز بجوائز مدهشة واعتلاء المنافسة على الدوام. ستكون أمامك الفرصة للصعود في الدوريات أسبوعيًا، من الدوري النحاسي وحتى دوري All-Stars، لذا فاحرص على الاستحواذ على خانات الترقية في نهاية كل أسبوع لربح جوائز أكبر وأفضل!

Mini Basket ball

 

نزّل Mini Basketball الآن واستمتع بلعب محاكي للواقع تماماً!

كيفية تحميل لعبة Mini Basket ball

يمكنك تنزيل لعبة Mini Basket ball مجاناً بصيغة APK بكل سهولة وتثبيتها على جهاز الهاتف دون الحاجة لجوجل بلاي أو أي تطبيقات التحميل الأخرى عبر موقعنا ، استمتع الآن برمي الكرة والمناورة وتسديد الأهداف مع أفضل لعبة افتراضية لكرة السلة قم بتنزيل Mini Basketball الأكثر شهرة بين ألعاب الرياضة الحركية من خلال اتباع خطوات التحميل التالية:  

1- انتقل لموقعنا xapkpure للحصول على التطبيق مجاناً.
2- ابحث عن التطبيق في مربع البحث في الموقع.
3- اضغط على زر التحميل لتثبيت التطبيق على جهازك المحمول.

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

ها قد وصلت تحديات المجتمع! ساعد المجتمع على إحراز هدف للفوز بمكافآت عظيمة افتح حصالتك للحصول على جوائز مذهلة!

فيديو

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *