Kuraimi Jawal Application

162

In the context of Al Kuraimi Bank’s vision aiming at all banking and financial services be accessible to every citizen and resident, it has developed Kuraimi Jawal Application, which facilitates and makes it easier for you to manage your bank account, so much so Al Kuraimi Bank will be right beside you.
Download APK
4.4/5 Votes: 49,767
Developer
Alkuraimi Islamic Microfinance Bank
Updated
Aug 1, 2022
Version
162
Requirements
4.4
Downloads
1,000,000+
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Download the Kuraimi Jawal Mobile Application

Based on the vision of Kuraimi Jawal Bank that all financial and banking services reach the reach of every citizen, Kuraimi Jawal Bank has developed the Kuraimi Jawal application, which facilitates the management of your bank account so that Al Kuraimi Bank is always with you.

The application is a modern way to access your accounts in Al-Kuraimi Bank from your mobile phone and carry out financial and banking operations easily and conveniently and save you time and effort.

Download the Kuraimi Jawal mobile application
Download the Kuraimi Jawal mobile application

About Al-Kuraimi Mobile Application | Kuraimi Jawal

You can subscribe to the Al-Kuraimi Jawwal APK application and benefit from all the services it provides by going to a bank branch or calling the unified number of the bank and you will get the activation code and you can then enter your number and then the password that you can change at any time, too. It contains the Arabic language, texts and menus in it are large and clear and will be easy to deal with and use,

It helps you to fully manage your bank account and access all your transactions and data and do all banking transactions with ease and save you time and effort, and it also helps you to send remittances to existing customers with the bank or it can be sent to those who are not registered by writing a name The beneficiary and his phone number. Through the Al-Kuraimi Jawwal program, you can also transfer between accounts within the bank in all currencies or other customers registered within Al-Kuraimi. It also allows you to pay phone bills for all networks, as well as internet bills, electricity bills and other bills.

Al-Kuraimi mobile application helps you to pay water bills for most of the governorates inside Yemen, so you will not need to leave your home and go to the branches of remote companies where the distances are long and cumbersome. You can also communicate with the bank through the program with ease and talk to them in case you want to inquire about something,

Also, to increase your security, you can make a fingerprint inside the program. You can use the withdrawal and deposit through the M money services feature, send money transfers, and create an account to pay the value of purchases. The Kuraimi Jawal APK program also provides you with more other services, as it is considered a complete and comprehensive bank within your phone. As it is available for Android devices and the problems that existed before and raised by customers have been resolved.

Your use of the Kuraimi Jawal app will allow you to:

  1. Sending Karimi Express transfers, whether to customers who have special numbers in the bank, or by writing the beneficiary’s name and mobile number.
  2. Transfer between your accounts or transfer to any customer who has an account in Al-Kuraimi Bank.
  3. Pay mobile numbers for all telecom companies in Yemen, whether the number you want to pay is billed or prepaid.
  4. Payment of electricity bills for all regions of Yemen and payment of water bills for most of the provinces.
  5. Know your balance at any time and from anywhere.
  6. Using Umm Flous services (cash withdrawal and deposit through Om Flous agents – sending money remittances – transferring to a mother’s account – a computer to pay the value of purchases)
  7. And many other services
Download the Kuraimi Jawal mobile application
Download the Kuraimi Jawal mobile application

Features of Al-Kuraimi Mobile Program | Kuraimi Jawal

  • Al-Kuraimi Jawwal application allows you to do all banking and financial transactions through your phone, while saving you effort and trouble.
  • Ease of registration by opening a savings account within the bank’s branches near you.
  • All your data is encrypted and the program can be protected by a fingerprint.
  • The possibility of paying landline or mobile phone bills, as well as internet bills.
  • You can pay the various gas, electricity and water bills through the Al-Kuraimi Jawwal program with ease.
  • The ability to access your account at any time and know your balance with ease.
  • Al-Kuraimi Mobile APK application provides you with the advantage of making various transfers to customers within the bank.
  • The possibility of transferring between accounts or transferring funds to the accounts of other customers.
  • Kuraimi Jawal APK saves you time and effort of constantly going to branches.
  • The possibility of requesting various financings for projects, housing, and others.
  • It provides you with the feature of changing the password at any time.
  • Its size is approximately 4.8 MB, so it does not need a large amount of storage space.

Al-Kuraimi Bank Kuraimi Jawal APK has released their app to facilitate and help the customers to do some financial transactions. As well as obtaining some services to provide all means of comfort to them. As it helps you manage your various accounts with the bank, such as sending remittances as well as transferring between different accounts, performing various operations of donations, currency exchange, and payment of numerous bills. Also, through the Al-Kuraimi Jawwal application, you can inquire about the balance at any time, know all the information and data about your account, request multiple funds, and other things. The great features it offers you.

The importance of the Al-Kuraimi mobile application:

Al-Kuraimi Jawwal application helps you to pay water bills for most of the governorates inside Yemen, so you will not need to leave your home and go to the branches of remote companies where the distances are long and cumbersome.

You can communicate with the bank through the program with ease and talk to them in case you want to inquire about something. Also, to increase your security, you can make a fingerprint inside the program. Withdrawal and deposit uses can be done through the M money services feature, send money transfers, and create an account to pay the value of purchases. It also provides Kuraimi Jawal APK program provides you with more other services as it is considered as a complete and comprehensive bank within your phone as it is available for Android devices and the problems that existed before and raised by customers have been resolved.

Features of the application Kuraimi Jawal:

The application is a modern way to access your accounts in Al-Kuraimi Bank from your mobile phone and carry out financial and banking operations easily and conveniently and save you time and effort.

How to activate the Al-Kuraimi mobile application:

You have to follow the following steps after downloading the creamy application:

  1. Enter the privileged number and the password that reached you.
  2. Enter the password that was sent to your mobile phone by text message (the password does not say more than 6 digits of letters and numbers).
  3. Confirm the new password in the box below.
  4. Write down the security code and be sure not to forget (the security code is a code you created to recover your password).
  5. Enter the OTP code that was sent to your mobile phone by text message.
  6. After that, your account will be activated in the Al-Kuraimi Bank mobile application.
Download the Kuraimi Jawal mobile application
Download the Kuraimi Jawal mobile application

To enjoy all financial and banking solutions with the Karimi Jawwal application, which works via the Android system, you only have to open a savings account (Kuraimi Premium) from the nearest branch or office of Al-Kuraimi Bank, which is spread in the governorates of Yemen

Kuraimi Jawal your bank in your phone

What's new

Improvements in Notification.

Video

Images

Comments closed.

تطبيق الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal

162

انطلاقاً من رؤية بنك الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal بأن تصل كافة الخدمات المالية والمصرفية إلى متناول كل مواطن ، قام بنك Kuraimi Jawal بتطوير تطبيق كريمي جوال والذي يعمل على تسهيل إدارة حسابك البنكي ليبقى بنك الكريمي دوماً معك
تحميل APK
4.4/5 الأصوات: 49,769
مطور
Alkuraimi Islamic Microfinance Bank
تطوير
01‏/08‏/2022
الإصدار
162
المتطلبات
4.4
التحميلات
+1,000,000
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

تحميل تطبيق الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal

انطلاقاً من رؤية بنك الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal بأن تصل كافة الخدمات المالية والمصرفية إلى متناول كل مواطن ، قام بنك Kuraimi Jawal بتطوير تطبيق كريمي جوال والذي يعمل على تسهيل إدارة حسابك البنكي ليبقى بنك الكريمي دوماً معك.

التطبيق وسيلة حديثة للدخول إلى حساباتك في بنك الكريمي من جوالك والقيام بالعمليات المالية و البنكية بسهولة ويسر وتوفر عليك الوقت والجهد.

تحميل تطبيق الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal
تحميل تطبيق الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal

نبذة عن تطبيق الكريمي جوال | Kuraimi Jawal

يمكنك الاشتراك في تطبيق الكريمي جوال APK والاستفادة من كافة الخدمات التي يقدمها عن طريق الذهاب إلى أحد فرع البنك أو الاتصال على الرقم الموحد الخاص بالبنك وسوف تحصل على كود التفعيل وتستطيع بعد ذلك بالدخول بالرقم الخاص بك ثم كلمة المرور التي يمكنك تغييرها في أي وقت، أيضًا فهو يحتوي على اللغة العربية والنصوص والقوائم به كبيرة وواضحة وسوف يكون من السهل التعامل معه واستخدامه،

فهو يقوم بمساعدتك على إدارة حسابك البنكي بشكل كامل والدخول على جميع المعاملات الخاصة بك والبيانات والقيام بجميع التعاملات البنكية بكل سهولة وتوفير الوقت والجهد عليك، كما أنه يساعدك على القيام بإرسال الحوالات إلى العملاء الحاليين لدى البنك أو يمكن إرسالها لمن هم غير مسجلين عن طريق كتابة اسم المستفيد ورقم الهاتف الخاص به، كذلك تستطيع بواسطة برنامج الكريمي جوال التحويل بين حسابات داخل البنك بجميع العملات أو العملاء الآخرين المسجلين داخل الكريمي، يتيح لك أيضًا دفع فواتير الهاتف لجميع الشبكات وكذلك فواتير الإنترنت وفواتير الكهرباء وغيرها من الفواتير الأخرى.

يساعدك تطبيق الكريمي جوال على سداد فواتير المياه لمعظم المحافظات داخل اليمن وبذلك لن تكون بحاجة إلى النزول من بيتك والذهاب إلى فروع الشركات البعيدة حيث تكون المسافات طويلة ومرهقة، كذلك يمكنك الدخول على حسابك ومعرفة رصيدك في أي وقت والتعرف على آخر المعاملات والتحويلات التي قمت بها، كذلك يمكنك التواصل مع البنك عبر البرنامج بكل سهولة والتحدث معهم في حالة أردت الاستفسار عن شيء،

كما ولزيادة الأمان الخاص بك تستطيع عمل بصمة إصبع داخل البرنامج، يمكن استخدامات السحب والإيداع عبر ميزة خدمات ام فلوس وإرسال حوالات ام فلوس وإنشاء حساب لدفع قيمة المشتريات، كذلك يوفر لك برنامج Kuraimi Jawal APK المزيد من الخدمات الأخرى فهو يعتبر بمثابة بنك كامل وشامل داخل هاتفك حيث أنه متوفر لأجهزة الأندرويد وتم حل المشاكل التي كانت موجودة من قبل والمرفوعة عن طريق العملاء.

استخدامك لتطبيق Kuraimi Jawal سيتيح لك عمل الأتي:

  1. ارسال حوالات كريمي اكسبرس سواء للعملاء الذين لديهم ارقام مميز في البنك او عبر كتابة اسم المستفيد ورقم جواله.
  2. التحويل بين حساباتك او التحويل إلى أي عميل لديه حساب في بنك الكريمي.
  3. سداد ارقام الجوال لكل شركات الاتصالات في اليمن سواء كان الرقم الذي تريد سداده فوترة او دفع مسبق.
  4. سداد فواتير الكهرباء لكل مناطق اليمن وسداد فواتير الماء لمعظم المحافظات.
  5. معرفة رصيدك في أي وقت ومن اي مكان.
  6. استخدام خدمات ام فلوس ( السحب والايداع النقدي عبر وكلاء ام فلوس- ارسال حوالات ام فلوس- التحويل الى حساب ام فلوس- حاسب لدفع قيمة المشتريات)
  7. والعديد من الخدمات الأخرى
تحميل تطبيق الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal
تحميل تطبيق الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal

مميزات برنامج الكريمي جوال | Kuraimi Jawal

  • يتيح لك تطبيق الكريمي جوال القيام بجميع المعاملات البنكية والمالية عبر هاتفك مع توفير الجهد والعناء عليك.
  • سهولة التسجيل عن طريق فتح حساب ادخاري داخل فروع البنك القريبة منك.
  • جميع البيانات الخاصة بك مشفرة ويمكن حماية البرنامج عن طريق بصمة الإصبع.
  • إمكانية دفع فواتير الهواتف الأرضية أو المحمولة وكذلك فواتير الإنترنت.
  • يمكنك دفع مختلف فواتير الغاز والكهرباء والمياه عن طريق برنامج الكريمي جوال بكل سهولة.
  • إمكانية الدخول على حسابك في أي وقت ومعرفة الرصيد الخاص بك بكل سهولة.
  • يوفر لك تطبيق الكريمي جوال APK ميزة القيام بالحوالات المختلفة للعملاء داخل البنك.
  • إمكانية التحويل بين الحسابات أو تحويل الأموال إلى الحسابات الخاصة بالعملاء الآخرين.
  • يوفر عليك برنامج Kuraimi Jawal APK الوقت والجهد الذي تستغرقه في الذهاب إلى الفروع باستمرار.
  • إمكانية طلب التمويلات المختلفة الخاصة بالمشاريع والمساكن وغيرها.
  • يوفر لك ميزة تغيير كلمة المرور في أي وقت.
  • حجمه تقريبا 4.8 ميجا بايت وبذلك لا يحتاج إلى مساحة كبيرة للتخزين.

بنك الكريمي Kuraimi Jawal APK قام بإصدار التطبيق الخاص بهم للتسهيل ومساعدة العملاء على القيام ببعض المعاملات المالية. وكذلك الحصول على بعض الخدمات لتقديم كافة سبل الراحة إليهم. حيث أنه يساعدك على إدارة مختلف حساباتك لدى البنك كإرسال الحوالات وكذلك التحويل بين الحسابات المختلفة والقيام بمختلف عمليات التبرعات وتحويل العملات وسداد الفواتير العديدة، وكذلك يمكن عن طريق تطبيق الكريمي جوال الاستعلام عن الرصيد في أي وقت ومعرفة كافة المعلومات والبيانات عن حسابك وطلب التمويلات المتعددة وغيرها من المميزات الرائعة التي يوفرها لك.

اهمية تطبيق تطبيق الكريمي جوال :

يساعدك تطبيق الكريمي جوال على سداد فواتير المياه لمعظم المحافظات داخل اليمن وبذلك لن تكون بحاجة إلى النزول من بيتك والذهاب إلى فروع الشركات البعيدة حيث تكون المسافات طويلة ومرهقة، كذلك يمكنك الدخول على حسابك ومعرفة رصيدك في أي وقت والتعرف على آخر المعاملات والتحويلات التي قمت بها.

يمكنك التواصل مع البنك عبر البرنامج بكل سهولة والتحدث معهم في حالة أردت الاستفسار عن شيء، كما ولزيادة الأمان الخاص بك تستطيع عمل بصمة إصبع داخل البرنامج، يمكن استخدامات السحب والإيداع عبر ميزة خدمات ام فلوس وإرسال حوالات ام فلوس وإنشاء حساب لدفع قيمة المشتريات، كذلك يوفر لك برنامج Kuraimi Jawal APK المزيد من الخدمات الأخرى فهو يعتبر بمثابة بنك كامل وشامل داخل هاتفك حيث أنه متوفر لأجهزة الأندرويد وتم حل المشاكل التي كانت موجودة من قبل والمرفوعة عن طريق العملاء.

خصائص التطبيق Kuraimi Jawal :

التطبيق وسيلة حديثة للدخول إلى حساباتك في بنك الكريمي من جوالك والقيام بالعمليات المالية و البنكية بسهولة ويسر وتوفر عليك الوقت والجهد.

طريقة تفعيل تطبيق الكريمي جوال :

عليك بإتباع الخطوات التالية بعد تنزيل تطبيق الكريمي :

  1. ادخل رقم المميز وكلمة المرور التي وصلت إليك.
  2. ادخل كلمة المرور التي وصلت لجوالك برسالة نصية ( كلمة المرور لا تقول عن 6 خانات مكونة من حروف وأرقام).
  3. قم بتأكيد كلمة المرور الجديدة في الخانة التي في الأسفل.
  4. قم بكتابة الرمز التأميني وأحرص على عدم نسيانة (الرمز التأميني هو رمز من تأليفك لإ ستعادة كلمة السر).
  5. أدخل رمز OTP الذي وصل لجوالك برسالة نصية.
  6. وبعدها يتم تفعيل حسابك في تطبيق بنك الكريمي جوال .
تحميل تطبيق الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal
تحميل تطبيق الكريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal

لتتمتع بكافة الحلول المالية و المصرفية بتطبيق كريمي جوال والذي يعمل عبر نظام الاندرويد حالياً عليك فقط فتح حساب إدخاري ( كريمي مميز ) من أقرب فرع او مكتب لـ بنك الكريمي والمنتشرة في محافظات اليمن

كريمي جوال Kuraimi Jawal بنكك في هاتفك

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

تحسينات في الإشعارات

فيديو

الصور

التعليقات مغلقة.