yacine tv

How to Loot – Pin Pull

1.1.28

Pull the pins carefully to save the knight and princess
Download APK
4.5/5 Votes: 506,425
Developer
Azura Global
Updated
21‏/10‏/2021
Size
55M
Version
1.1.28
Requirements
5.0
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

How to Loot – Pin Pull

Play How to Loot and you will have to solve brain damage puzzles to pull the pin and help the knights destroy monsters, rescue the princess and find the treasure. Pull the pins carefully, think carefully and choose the right angle to pull the pin to save the brave knights from dangers, fire and sharp arrows set by monsters to prevent reaching and saving the princess.

About How to Loot

The story of How to Loot is about brave knights who are trying to rescue the princess who is trapped by monsters, a lot of dangers are on your way knights to stop them, blazing fires killer arrows and deadly monsters and many many more dangers that you will face if you do not pull the pin correctly save the life of the knight and the life of the princess.

In this pin lock game, you need to go through hard challenges like: pull the pin to save the man, pull the pin to pick up the treasure, and save the princess. So you will have to use your IQ, all your intelligence, to pull the pin logically. After searching for a solid plan for success you will find on your way countless beauty and treasures waiting for you to capture. Let’s play now!

How to Loot

You may be wondering how to play the game how to loot simply pull the pin to save the man in pin lock game and then pick up the treasure, there will be scary monsters lurking around you, you have to be careful, count carefully before you pull the pin to avoid the ugly monsters.

Pull pins to escape, so easy! Use your brain to pull the pin to destroy the monster then come to the side of the princess and the treasure. When you pull the pin to save the human, you pick up the treasure, you have to be careful and use your mentality to pull the pins to escape from the monsters, if you pull the wrong order of the pins, you may lose miserably, hold the treasure of the kingdom and be the richest and most generous knight with the best offline games .

How to loot . game modes

The gameplay of this pin lock game is very simple but to win you must have a smart, agile and logical mind to know what you have to pull the pins from to escape the princess from the monsters and capture the precious treasures. You can free to try pin rescue game without worrying about boredom, in addition to the main game mode, there are up to 4 other game modes:

game how to loot

Fighting mode : The knight must fight monsters non-stop
️- Treasure mode: You don’t have to worry about trapping or fighting any enemies, your task is just to get as much treasure as possible.
Tower mode : Do you know the wood pull game? Draw the wood skillfully so that the treasure on top of the wooden tower falls on you
– Chest mode : Just like placing the tower, you must also draw the wood cleverly so that the enemy can fall into the lava or spikes

– Choose your knight and start your journey
– Enjoy the fun of rescuing the princess and collecting treasure, Increase your balance and collect a lot at each stage.
– Constantly update new more difficult, attractive and challenging levels and have fun playing it.
– Eye-catching graphics and smooth effects, easy to play anytime and anywhere.
– More than 500 very attractive challenges are waiting for you, what are you waiting for download the game.
– Choose your knight and start your fun journey in rescuing the princess
– IQ quest system

game how to loot

تحميل لعبة How to Loot

يمكنك الحصول على لعبة How to Loot بصيغة APK بكل سهولة وتثبيته على جهاز الهاتف دون الحاجة لجوجل بلاي أو أي تطبيقات التحميل، قم بتنزيل لعبة How to Loot – لعبة إنقاذ الدبوس الأكثر شيوعًا والعبها اليوم للمشاركة في قهر التحديات الرائعة شارك تجاربك في لعب لعبة الألغاز هذه ، وسنستمع إليها ونحسنها كل يوم.  واستمتع  بـ تنزيل لعبة مسلية كهذه ، حمل اللعبة من خلال اتباع خطوات التحميل التالية لتنزيل اللعبة على جهازك :
 
1- انتقل لموقعنا xapkpure للحصول على التطبيق
2- ابحث عن التطبيق في مربع البحث
3- اضغط على زر التحميل لتثبيت التطبيق على جهازك المحمول.قم الآن بتحميل تطبيقتنزيل الفيديو لـ Pinterest واحتفظ بفيديوهاتك المفضلة على جهاز هاتفك.
أتمنى أن تستمتع وتتغلب على الألغاز التي تدمر الدماغ في How to Loot.

What's new

A new useful update is available. Next coming soon! - Minor bug fixes - Performance improvement We've read your review carefully, so feel free to write about the features you've tried in the game and suggest what you'd like to change. Thank you very much <3

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

yacine tv
How to Loot - Pin Pull & Hero Rescue 1.1.28 APK تنزيل اخر اصدار للاندرويد مجانا 2022 - XAPK Pure

How to Loot – Pin Pull & Hero Rescue

1.1.28

اسحب الدبابيس بحذر لتنقذ الفارس والأميرة
تحميل APK
4.5/5 الأصوات: 506,425
مطور
Azura Global
تطوير
21‏/10‏/2021
بحجم
55M
الإصدار
1.1.28
المتطلبات
5.0
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

How to Loot – اسحب الدبوس وأنقذ

العب لعبة How to Loot وسيكون عليك حل ألغاز تلف الدماغ لسحب الدبوس ومساعدة الفرسان على تدمير الوحوش وإنقاذ الأميرة والعثور على الكنز. اسحب الدبابيس بحذر فكر جيدا واختر الزاوية المناسبة لسحب الدبوس لتنقذ الفرسان الشجعان من المخاطر والنيران والسهام الحادة التي وضعتها الوحوش لمنع الوصول إلى الأميرة وإنقاذها.

نبذة عن لعبة How to Loot

تدور قصة لعبة How to Loot عن الفرسان الشجعان الذين يحاولون انقاذ الأميرة المحبوسة من قِبل الوحوش ، الكثير من المخاطر في طريقك الفرسان لتمنعهم ، نيران مشتعلة سهام قاتلة و وحوش قاتلة والعديد العديد من المخاطر التي تواجهك إن لم تقم بسحب الدبوس بطريقة صحيحة تنقذ حياة الفارس وحياة الاميرة.

في لعبة قفل الدبوس هذه ، تحتاج إلى خوض تحديات صعبة مثل: سحب الدبوس لإنقاذ الرجل ، وسحب الدبوس لالتقاط الكنز ، وإنقاذ الأميرة. لذلك سيتعين عليك استخدام معدل الذكاء ، كل ذكائك ، لسحب الدبوس منطقيًا. بعد البحث عن خطة محكمة للنجاح ستجد بطريقك الجمال والكنوز التي لا حصر لها في انتظارك لالتقاط. هيا نلعب الآن!

كيفية لعب لعبة How to Loot

قد تتسائل عن كيفية لعب game how to loot بكل بساطة قم بسحب الدبوس لإنقاذ الرجل في لعبة قفل الدبوس ، ومن ثم التقط الكنز ، ستكون هناك وحوش مخيفة كامنة حولك ، عليك أن تكون حذرًا ، احسب بعناية قبل سحب الدبوس لتجنب الوحوش القبيحة.

سحب الدبابيس للهروب ، سهل جدا! استخدم عقلك لسحب الدبوس لتدمير الوحش ثم تعال إلى جانب الأميرة والكنز. عندما تسحب الدبوس لإنقاذ الإنسان ، تلتقط الكنز ، عليك أن تكون حذرًا وتستخدم عقليتك لسحب الدبابيس للهروب من الوحوش ، إذا قمت بسحب الترتيب الخاطئ للدبابيس ، فقد تفقد بشكل بائس، أمسك بكنز المملكة وكن أغنى وأكرم فارس مع أفضل الألعاب بدون الإنترنت.

أوضاع لعبة how to loot

إن اللعب في لعبة قفل الدبوس هذه بسيط للغاية ولكن للفوز ، يجب أن يكون لديك عقل ذكي ورشيق ومنطقي لتعرف ما الذي يجب عليك سحب الدبابيس منه للهروب من الأميرة من الوحوش والتقاط الكنوز الثمينة. يمكنك مجانًا تجربة لعبة إنقاذ الدبوس دون القلق بشأن الملل ، بالإضافة إلى وضع اللعبة الرئيسي ، هناك ما يصل إلى 4 أوضاع لعب أخرى:

game how to loot

وضع القتال: يجب أن يقاتل الفارس الوحوش بلا توقف
️- وضع الكنز: لا داعي للقلق بشأن محاصرة أو محاربة أي أعداء ، مهمتك هي فقط الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من الكنز.
وضع البرج: هل تعرف لعبة سحب الخشب؟ ارسم الخشب بمهارة حتى يقع الكنز الموجود أعلى البرج الخشبي عليك
وضع الصندوق: تمامًا مثل وضع البرج ، يجب عليك أيضًا رسم الخشب بذكاء حتى يتمكن العدو من السقوط في الحمم البركانية أو المسامير

– اختر فارسك وابدأ رحلتك
– استمتع بمتعة إنقاذ الأميرة وجمع الكنز ، زد رصيدك واجمع الكثير في كل مرحلة.
– قم باستمرار بتحديث المستويات الجديدة الأكثر صعوبة وجاذبية وتحديًا واستمتع باللعب.
– رسومات لافتة للنظر وتأثيرات سلسة وسهلة اللعب في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
– أكثر من 500 تحدي جذاب للغاية في انتظارك، ماذا تنتظر قم بتحميل اللعبة.
– اختر فارسك وابدأ رحلتك الممتعة في انقاذ الأميرة
– نظام أسئلة تقييم الذكاء

game how to loot

تحميل لعبة How to Loot

يمكنك الحصول على لعبة How to Loot بصيغة APK بكل سهولة وتثبيته على جهاز الهاتف دون الحاجة لجوجل بلاي أو أي تطبيقات التحميل، قم بتنزيل لعبة How to Loot – لعبة إنقاذ الدبوس الأكثر شيوعًا والعبها اليوم للمشاركة في قهر التحديات الرائعة شارك تجاربك في لعب لعبة الألغاز هذه ، وسنستمع إليها ونحسنها كل يوم.  واستمتع  بـ تنزيل لعبة مسلية كهذه ، حمل اللعبة من خلال اتباع خطوات التحميل التالية لتنزيل اللعبة على جهازك :
 
1- انتقل لموقعنا xapkpure للحصول على التطبيق
2- ابحث عن التطبيق في مربع البحث
3- اضغط على زر التحميل لتثبيت التطبيق على جهازك المحمول.قم الآن بتحميل تطبيقتنزيل الفيديو لـ Pinterest واحتفظ بفيديوهاتك المفضلة على جهاز هاتفك.
أتمنى أن تستمتع وتتغلب على الألغاز التي تدمر الدماغ في How to Loot.

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

يتوفر تحديث مفيد جديد. القادم قريبا! - إصلاح الخلل الطفيفة - تحسين الأداء لقد قرأنا مراجعتك بعناية ، لذا لا تتردد في الكتابة عن الميزات التي جربتها في اللعبة واقتراح ما تريد تغييره. شكرا جزيلا لك <3

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *