Gym workout – Fitness apps

11.11.4

Gym workout - Fitness apps contains men's workouts and women's workouts prepared by a fitness trainer. For men, the Gym workout - Fitness apps fitness apps are divided according to the goals: for beginners, gaining mass, increasing strength, as well as for weight loss and rest. With their help, you can pump up the abdominal muscles and other muscles, and even training your arms will not be a problem.
Download APK
4.4/5 Votes: 5,633
Developer
AB team
Updated
Aug 2, 2022
Version
11.11.4
Requirements
8.0
Downloads
100,000+
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Gym workout program – Fitness apps

Gym workout – Fitness apps contains men’s workouts and women’s workouts prepared by a fitness trainer. For men, the Gym workout – Fitness apps fitness apps are divided according to the goals: for beginners, gaining mass, increasing strength, as well as for weight loss and rest. With their help, you can pump up the abdominal muscles and other muscles, and even training your arms will not be a problem.

For women, there will be useful training programs for the legs and gluteal muscles, as well as for beginners who are overweight and circuit training. For girls who work out at home, there is a dumbbell workout that helps achieve results with minimal sports equipment while training at home. It is also possible to create your own training programs, as you see fit. You will create your own training plan in which there will be free exercises, and our personal trainer will help you with this.

Our free fitness trainer has collected effective exercises for your fitness exercises Gym workout – Fitness apps The free exercises are divided into muscle groups, as well as basic exercises and isolation exercises that you can use during exercise. , which is important for the training to be effective, and the fitness trainer app will help with this.

screenshot image

Using Gym workout – Fitness apps fitness trainer, arm exercises , muscle exercises, circuit training, abdominal exercises and other exercises will be more effective and simpler. You just have to choose a gym or use the exercises in your home, also for those who play sports, free exercises are offered on horizontal bars and parallel bars with different handles.

In our Gym workout – Fitness apps fitness in the cardio section there are cardio exercises with which you can maintain your physical shape, increase endurance and strength and also include in your workout program to warm up during your fitness workout and increase its effectiveness, Cardio exercises are also effective in helping Budding athletes get ready for a more serious fitness program at the gym or working out at home.

screenshot image

The cardio exercises presented in our app can be performed in places such as:

Gym, sports fields, in the pool, as well as during training at home.

The stretching section is full of exercises aimed at tightening muscles and ligaments, as well as calming down after doing exercises in the gym or working out at home. Stretching plays an important role in the training process of every athlete involved in sports such as fitness and bodybuilding.

The stretching section will also be useful for those people who monitor their health, but do not have the opportunity to exercise in the gym. You can perform these free exercises while training at home.

Stretching also helps to increase muscle growth, improve the condition of ligaments and joints, and improve the performance of free exercises during fitness exercises Gym workout – Fitness apps.

The built-in notes tool will help you remember the most important things, as well as write down something important at the gym or while working out at home if you don’t have a pen and paper on hand. The iStrongait fitness trainer app will keep your records.

screenshot image

There is also a stopwatch in our Gym workout – Fitness apps, the timer will allow you to record your fitness workout results, accurately monitor the rest periods provided according to your workout, which will help you achieve better results during activities like:

Fitness, bodybuilding. Our app can do it better than a personal trainer in the gym, and your workout will be more effective.

With our Gym workout – Fitness apps you can:

  • Muscle Building
  • Create a training plan
  • Do cardio exercises.
  • Create a fitness program
  • Have a workout plan
  • Watching exercise

By downloading this Gym workout – Fitness apps for free, all the information you need about your exercises will be on your phone, in addition to the presence of many exercise applications that specialize in abdominal exercises, including the abdominal exercises application .

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

تحميل برنامج Gym workout – Fitness apps للاندرويد

11.11.4

تحتوي تطبيقات اللياقة البدنية Gym workout - Fitness apps على تمارين رياضية للرجال وتمارين رياضية للسيدات أعدها مدرب لياقة. بالنسبة للرجال ، يتم تقسيم برنامج Gym workout - Fitness apps اللياقة البدنية وفقًا للأهداف: للمبتدئين ، واكتساب الكتلة ، وزيادة القوة ، وكذلك لفقدان الوزن والراحة. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك ضخ عضلات البطن والعضلات الأخرى ، وحتى تدريب ذراعيك لن يكون مشكلة.
تحميل APK
4.3/5 الأصوات: 5,633
مطور
AB team
تطوير
02‏/08‏/2022
الإصدار
11.11.4
المتطلبات
8.0
التحميلات
+100,000
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

برنامج Gym workout – Fitness apps

تحتوي تطبيقات اللياقة البدنية Gym workout – Fitness apps على تمارين رياضية للرجال وتمارين رياضية للسيدات أعدها مدرب لياقة. بالنسبة للرجال ، يتم تقسيم برنامج Gym workout – Fitness apps اللياقة البدنية وفقًا للأهداف: للمبتدئين ، واكتساب الكتلة ، وزيادة القوة ، وكذلك لفقدان الوزن والراحة. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك ضخ عضلات البطن والعضلات الأخرى ، وحتى تدريب ذراعيك لن يكون مشكلة.

بالنسبة للسيدات ، ستكون هناك برامج تدريب مفيدة للساقين وعضلات الألوية ، وكذلك للمبتدئين الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن وتدريب الدائرة. بالنسبة للفتيات اللواتي يمارسن التمارين في المنزل ، هناك تمرين بالدمبل يساعد في تحقيق النتائج بأقل قدر من المعدات الرياضية أثناء التدريب في المنزل. من الممكن أيضًا إنشاء برامج التدريب الخاصة بك ، على النحو الذي تراه مناسبًا. ستنشئ خطة التدريب الخاصة بك والتي ستكون فيها تمارين مجانية ، وسيساعدك مدربنا الشخصي في ذلك.

لقد جمع مدرب اللياقة البدنية المجاني لدينا تمارين فعالة لتمارين اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك Gym workout – Fitness apps, تنقسم التمارين المجانية إلى مجموعات عضلية ، بالإضافة إلى تمارين أساسية وتمارين انعزالية يمكنك استخدامها أثناء التمرين, لدراسة تقنية التنفيذ ، هناك صور متحركة مقدمة ووصف موجز ذي مغزى ، وهو أمر مهم حتى يكون التدريب فعالاً ، وسيساعد تطبيق مدرب اللياقة في ذلك.

صورة لقطة الشاشة

سيكون استخدام  Gym workout – Fitness apps مدرب اللياقة البدنية ، وتمارين الذراع ، وتمارين العضلات ، وتدريبات الدائرة ، وتمارين عضلات البطن وغيرها من التدريبات أكثر فاعلية وأبسط. عليك فقط اختيار صالة ألعاب رياضية أو استخدام التمارين في منزلك, أيضًا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يمارسون الرياضة ، يتم تقديم تمارين مجانية على القضبان الأفقية والقضبان المتوازية ذات المقابض المختلفة.

في تطبيقات Gym workout – Fitness apps اللياقة الخاصة بنا في قسم القلب ، توجد تمارين القلب التي يمكنك من خلالها الحفاظ على شكلك البدني ، وزيادة التحمل والقوة ، وكذلك تضمينها في برنامج التمرين الخاص بك للإحماء أثناء تمرين اللياقة وزيادة فعاليته, تمارين القلب فعالة أيضًا في مساعدة الرياضيين الناشئين على الاستعداد لبرنامج لياقة بدنية أكثر جدية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو ممارسة التمارين في المنزل.

صورة لقطة الشاشة

يمكن إجراء تمارين القلب المقدمة في تطبيقنا في أماكن مثل:

صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، والملاعب الرياضية ، وفي المسبح ، وكذلك أثناء التدريب في المنزل.

قسم التمدد مليء بالتمارين التي تهدف إلى شد العضلات والأربطة ، وكذلك التهدئة بعد القيام بالتمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو التمرين في المنزل. تلعب تمارين الإطالة دورًا مهمًا في عملية تدريب كل رياضي يشارك في رياضات مثل اللياقة البدنية وكمال الأجسام.

سيكون قسم التمدد مفيدًا أيضًا لأولئك الأشخاص الذين يراقبون صحتهم ، لكن ليس لديهم الفرصة لممارسة الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. يمكنك أداء هذه التمارين المجانية أثناء التدريب في المنزل.

يساعد التمدد أيضًا على زيادة نمو العضلات ، وتحسين حالة الأربطة والمفاصل ، وتحسين أداء التمرينات الحرة أثناء تمارين اللياقة البدنية Gym workout – Fitness apps.

ستساعدك أداة الملاحظات المدمجة على تذكر أهم الأشياء ، بالإضافة إلى كتابة شيء مهم في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو أثناء التمرين في المنزل إذا لم يكن لديك قلم وورقة في متناول اليد. تطبيق مدرب اللياقة البدنية “iStrongait” سيحتفظ بسجلاتك.

صورة لقطة الشاشة

هناك أيضًا ساعة توقيت في تطبيقات اللياقة لدينا Gym workout – Fitness apps ، وسيتيح لك المؤقت تسجيل نتائج تمرين اللياقة البدنية ، ومراقبة فترات الراحة التي يتم توفيرها بدقة وفقًا للتمرين ، مما سيساعدك على تحقيق نتائج أفضل أثناء الأنشطة مثل:

اللياقة البدنية ، كمال الاجسام. يمكن لتطبيقنا القيام بذلك بشكل أفضل من المدرب الشخصي في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، وسيكون تمرينك أكثر فاعلية.

باستخدام تطبيق مدرب اللياقة البدنية الخاص بنا Gym workout – Fitness apps ، يمكنك:

  • بناء العضلات
  • إنشاء خطة تدريبية
  • القيام بتمارين القلب.
  • إنشاء برنامج لياقة
  • لديك مخطط تجريب
  • مشاهدة التمارين الرياضية

عن طريق تنزيل مدرب اللياقة Gym workout – Fitness apps هذا مجانًا ، ستكون جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها حول تمارينك الرياضية على هاتفك, بالاضافة الى تواجد العديد من تطبيقات التمارين الرياضية والتي تختص بتمارين عضلات البطن ومنها تطبيق تمارين عضلات البطن.

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *