yacine tv
Garena Free Fire | 5th Anniv Download Android APK 2022 | XapkPure

Garena Free Fire | 5th Anniv

1.92.1

Shoot the enemies!
Download APK
3.9/5 Votes: 109,818,351
Developer
Garena International I
Updated
15‏/07‏/2022
Size
356M
Version
1.92.1
Requirements
4.1
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Garena Free Fire

Free Fire is the world’s most famous shooting game, war, sniping or pistols for the most exciting available online on mobile phones. Enjoy shooting the enemies and taking over all the deserted islands in the game. Face the enemies and prepare for an epic combat with the best fun online games.

About the game Garena Free Fire

Garena Free Fire is one of the most famous fighting games ever. Every 10 minutes, the player is transported to a deserted island to compete with approximately 49 other players. Everyone is looking for ways to escape from the enemies and obstacles in the way. Keep fighting and go to the most deadly stages.

In the beginning, the player freely chooses the starting point through their airdrops, choose your favorite or easiest place to start the fight, and then secure the real goal of the game, which is to stay in the safe area as much as possible so that his player does not lose. Drive vehicles to explore parts of the vast map, hide in pits, escape to safety, hide your enemies from you by lying under the weeds, and don’t forget to ambush and then snipe your enemies.

2 2

Free Fire is a killer with your own style!

Join the war and survive, there is only one goal and that is to survive and answer the call of duty in the best fighting battle royale games for mobile phone, it is the fighting game that is superior to other fighting games just choose your character / enter the game and start playing for free and invite your friends to support you inside the game.

Look for weapons, stay in the safe zones, loot your enemies and be the last man standing in the war. On the way, maneuver with your parachute and avoid air strikes to get the upper hand in competition with other players.

What’s so special about Garena Free Fire

Garena Free Fire game provides you with an unprecedented combat environment, the best weapons, distinctive graphics and true to life, high performance speed, and different combat modes in which you can highlight your skill in the game, be the sniper survivor and join the fight! Enjoy a unique fight with Garena Free Fire characters

Fast and light gameplay

10 Minutes, 50 Players, and Epic Survival has worthwhile rewards you’ll get in just 10 minutes, will you go above and beyond the call of duty and be under these bright lights? Choose your favorite existing gun type, be the best survivor sniper, and shoot the fire in the battle royale wrestling.

Voice chat available

You can form a squad of 4 players, whether they are your friends or other strangers, and enjoy the best fighting game ever with the in-game voice chat feature. Create your own squad with a maximum of 4 players, communicate with your friends from the first moment, and lead them to victory to be Last difference steadfast and be alive.

Different combat modes

Among the battle royale shooter games, Free Fire has different fighting modes including a fast paced 4v4 game mode that is now open 24/7! Manage your money, buy weapons, choose your favorite weapon from the list of available pistols, join the war by shooting from close ranges with the enemy! Play Clash Squad now!

A game with realistic and smooth graphics

One of the war games and pistols, the game garena free fire, and it has easy-to-use controls and smooth graphics, ensuring you the best and unleashing online gaming experiences using your mobile phone only, download the game now and enjoy playing.

1 3

كيفية تحميل لعبة Garena Free Fire

يمكنك تنزيل لعبة Garena Free Fire مجاناً بصيغة APK بكل سهولة وتثبيتها على جهاز الهاتف دون الحاجة لجوجل بلاي أو أي تطبيقات التحميل الأخرى عبر موقعنا ، قم بتنزيل لعبة Garena Free Fire القتالية الأكثر شهرة بين ألعاب القتال من خلال اتباع خطوات التحميل التالية:
 
1- انتقل لموقعنا xapkpure للحصول على التطبيق مجاناً.
2- ابحث عن التطبيق في مربع البحث في الموقع.
3- اضغط على زر التحميل لتثبيت التطبيق على جهازك المحمول.

What's new

1. Clash Squad Season 14 - Starts 21/7, 11:00 GMT +2 2. New look and feel! Complete revamp of the user interface. 3. Daily mission update: new interface and more rewards. 4. Improved Battle Royale mode. 5. Quick release of gel walls. 6. New spinner wheel for therapy kit, grenades and quick messages. 7. Character Skill Rework: Miguel. 8. New Weapon: Bison.

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

yacine tv
Garena Free Fire | 5th Anniv APK تنزيل اخر اصدار للاندرويد مجانا 2022 - XAPK Pure

Garena Free Fire | 5th Anniv

1.92.1

اطلاق النار على الأعداء!
تحميل APK
3.9/5 الأصوات: 109,818,351
مطور
Garena International I
تطوير
15‏/07‏/2022
بحجم
356M
الإصدار
1.92.1
المتطلبات
4.1
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

Garena Free Fire

فري فاير هي أشهر لعبة من ألعاب إطلاق النار عالمياً و الحرب و القنص او المسدسات لاكثر إثارة متاحة اونلاين على الهواتف المحمولة، استمتع بإطلاق النار على الأعداء واستولي على جميع الجزر المهجورة في اللعبة. واجه الأعداء واستعد لملحمة قتالية لامثيل لها مع أفضل الألعاب الممتعة عبر الإنترنت.- خبرة فً استخدام برامج الكمبٌوتر.

نبذة عن لعبة Garena Free Fire

إن لعبة Garena Free Fire واحدة من اشهر ألعاب القتال على الإطلاق، في كل 10 دقائق يتم نقل اللاعب إلى جزيرة مهجورة ليتنافس مع قرابة 49 لاعب آخر، يبحث الجميع عن طرق للنجاة من الأعداء والعوائق في الطريق، واصل القتال وانتقل للمراحل الأشد فتكاً.

في البداية يختار اللاعب بحرية نقطة البداية وذلك من خلال مظلاتهم للانزال الجوى، اختر مكانك المفضل أو الأسهل لبدء القتال، ومن ثم قم بتأمين الهدف الحقيقي من اللعبة وهو البقاء فى المنطقة الآمنة قدر المستطاع حتى لايفقد لاعبه. قم بقيادة المركبات لإستكشاف اجزاء الخريطة الواسعة، إختبئ في الحفر، انجوا الى الأمان، إحجب أنظار أعدائك عنك بالإنبطاح تحت الأعشاب، ولا تنسَ القيام بعمل كمين ومن ثم أُقنص أعدائك.

Free Fire

فري فاير قاتل بأسلوبك !

انضم الى الحرب وأبقى على قيد الحياة ،هنالك هدف واحد فقط وهو أن تبقى على قيد الحياة وتلبى نداء الواجب في مصارعة ألعاب باتل رويال الأفضل للهاتف المحمول، إنها لعبة القتال التي تفوق ألعاب القتال الأخرى فقط اختر شخصيتك \اخل اللعية وابدأ اللعب مجاناً وادعو أصدقائك لمساندتك داخل اللعبة.

ابحث عن الأسلحة، ابقى في المناطق الآمنة، قم بنهب اعدائك وكن آخر الرجال الصامدين في الحرب. وفي طريقك، قم بالمناورة بإستخدام المظلة وتجنب الضربات الجوية حتى تكون لك الصدارة في التنافس مع غيرك من اللاعبين.

ما المميز في لعبة Garena Free Fire

إن لعبة Garena Free Fire توفر لك بيئة قتالية غير مشهودة من قبل، أفضل الأسلحة، جرافيك مميز ومواكب للحقيقة، سرعة أداء عالية، اوضاع قتالية مختلفة يمكنك أن تبرز مهارتك فيها داخل اللعبة، كن القناص الناجي و انضم الى القتال! استمتع بقتال مميز مع شخصيات Garena Free Fire

طريقة لعب سريعة وخفيفة

10 دقائق، 50 لاعب، وملحمية البقاء على قيد الحياة لها مكافئات مجدية ستحصل عليها في غضون 10 دقائق فقط، هل ستذهب الى ما هو ابعد من نداء الواجب وتكون تحت هذه الأضواء الساطعة ؟ اختر نوع من مسدسات الموجودة المفضلة لديك، و كن من أفضل قناص ناجي، و اضرب النار في مصارعة باتل رويال.

توفر الدردشة الصوتية

يمكنك تكوين فرقة من 4 لاعبين سواءً كانوا من أصدقائك أو أشخاص غرباء أخرين، واستمتع بأفضل لعبة قتالية على الإطلاق مع توفر ميزة الدردشة الصوتية داخل اللعبة أنشئ فرقتك الخاصة بـ 4 لاعبين كحدٍ أقصى، تواصل مع اصدقائك منذ اللحظة الأولى، و قم بقيادتهم إلى النصر لتكونوا آخر الفرق صامدة و كن على قيد الحياة.

اوضاع قتالية مختلفة

من بين ألعاب ضرب نار باتل رويال، فري فاير لديها أوضاع قتال مختلفة من بينها وضع لعبة 4v4 بخطى سريعة مفتوح الآن 24/7! قم بإدارة المال الخاص بك، اشتري الأسلحة اختر سلاحك المفضل من قائمة المسدسات المتوفرة، انضم للحرب من خلال اطلاق النار من مسافات قريبة مع العدو! العب وضع كلاش سكواد الآن!

لعبة برسومات تتصف بالواقعية والسلاسة

من إحدى ألعاب الحرب و المسدسات سلاسة game garena free fire ، و لديها أدوات تحكم سهلة الإستخدام ورسومات سلسة، تضمن لك أفضل و أطلق تجارب اللعب اونلاين باستخدام هاتفك المحمول فقط، قم الآن بتحميل اللعبة واستمتع باللعب.

1 2

كيفية تحميل لعبة Garena Free Fire

يمكنك تنزيل لعبة Garena Free Fire مجاناً بصيغة APK بكل سهولة وتثبيتها على جهاز الهاتف دون الحاجة لجوجل بلاي أو أي تطبيقات التحميل الأخرى عبر موقعنا ، قم بتنزيل لعبة Garena Free Fire القتالية الأكثر شهرة بين ألعاب القتال من خلال اتباع خطوات التحميل التالية:
 
1- انتقل لموقعنا xapkpure للحصول على التطبيق مجاناً.
2- ابحث عن التطبيق في مربع البحث في الموقع.
3- اضغط على زر التحميل لتثبيت التطبيق على جهازك المحمول.

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

1. كلاش سكواد الموسم 14 - يبدأ في 21/7 ، 11:00 بتوقيت جرينتش +2 2. شكل ومظهر جديد! تجديد كامل لواجهة المستخدم. 3. تحديث المهمة اليومية: واجهة جديدة والمزيد من المكافآت. 4. تحسين وضع باتل رويال. 5. الإطلاق السريع لجدران الجلو. 6. عجلة دوار جديدة لعدة العلاج والقنابل اليدوية والرسائل السريعة. 7. إعادة صياغة مهارة الشخصية: ميجيل. 8. سلاح جديد: بيزون .

فيديو

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *