1.1.1.1: Faster Safer Internet

6.16

Fast, secure and free!
Download APK
4.2/5 Votes: 724,024
Developer
Cloudflare Inc.
Updated
17‏/06‏/2022
Size
7.7M
Version
6.16
Requirements
5.0
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

  1 Faster & Safer Internet

Proxy Breaker 1 Faster Safer Internet The free application that makes the Internet more private and secure Now use the Internet the way you want and unblock the blocked sites in your country with the best proxy 1 breaker ever. Fast, secure and free!

No one should be able to snoop on what you’re doing online. We created 1.1.1.1 Faster Safer Internet so that you can connect to the Internet safely anytime anywhere and for free, connect now with a free proxy and get an IP different from your IP for anonymous surfing.

About Proxy Breaker 1 Faster Safer Internet

The application is considered one of the best VPN applications that you must have on your mobile device to be able to have a secure and confidential internet browsing . olarak kabul edilir.Ülkenizde engellenen web sitelerini açın ve halihazırda sahip olduğunuzdan farklı profillere sahip herhangi bir web sitesine erişin. Open the blocked websites in your country and access any website with different profiles than the one you already have.

Download proxy 1 for free and enjoy unlimited browsing from different foreign countries, get an IP from America, England, France or any other foreign country, connect now with the best communication options and tools ever with the best VPN for Android and iPhone.

 

كاسر بروكسي 1VPN

 

Features of the proxy breaker app 1 Faster Safer Internet

Here you will find one of the best VPN applications that helps you to change your device’s IP address easily and very quickly. On the proxy 1 Faster Safer application, you will find many tools that make your Internet connection fast and more secure, as well as the ability to open blocked sites, whether news sites, famous gaming sites, or even Applications, Learn about the features of Faster Safer below:

1- A better way to communicate

1.1.1.1 With WARP replaces the connection between your phone and the Internet with a modern and improved protocol that achieves the best connection ever, just connect to a proxy and you will find it connected in the most secure and fast way with Faster Safer

2- Greater privacy

1.1.1.1 With WARP prevents anyone from snooping on you by encrypting more traffic leaving your phone, no passwords will be saved for you and no contact information or phone data will be accessed when you register on any site. We believe privacy is a right so we fully protect your privacy rights and will not help sell your data in Faster Safer App.

3- Better security

1.1.1.1 With Warp VPN you will be able to protect your phone from security threats like malware, phishing, crypto-mining and other security threats. Enable the 1.1.1.1 for Families option from the in-app DNS settings to be able to protect the security of your data.

4- Easy to use

One-touch setup To make the internet more secure and private, all the app needs is one click to start a proxy. Install it today, and get a more private internet, it’s that simple and doesn’t need any complications, register now.

5- Get WARP +

We test thousands of tracks online every second to find the best performance. Skip the internet traffic jams of the past using the same technology we use to make thousands of websites 30% faster (on average).

Subscription information for WARP +

• 1.1.1.1 with WARP is free, but WARP+ is a paid feature that can be enabled at any time.
• Subscribe on a monthly basis to receive unlimited WARP+ data for the duration of the subscription.
• Your subscription will automatically renew for the same package length at the same price until you cancel in Settings in the Google Play Store at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period and/or WARP+ data transfer credits, if offered, will be forfeited upon purchase of a subscription, where applicable.

VPN

How to download Faster & Safer app

You can download the Faster Safer app for free in APK format with ease and install it on your phone without the need for Google Play or any other download applications through our website. Now enjoy anonymous, secure and fast browsing with 1111 vpn proxy , follow these steps to download:
1- Go to our  xapkpure  website to get the app for free.
2- Search for the application in the search box on the site.
3- Click on the download button to install the application on your mobile device.
1 Faster & Safer Internet Proxy Breaker Easy, Safe and Fast!

What's new

Bug fixes and performance improvements.

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

تحميل APK
4.2/5 الأصوات: 724,024
مطور
Cloudflare Inc.
تطوير
17‏/06‏/2022
الإصدار
6.16
المتطلبات
5.0
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

  كاسر بروكسي 1 Faster & Safer Internet

كاسر بروكسي 1 Faster Safer Internet التطبيق المجاني الذي يجعل الإنترنت أكثر خصوصية وآمناً استخدم الآن الإنترنت بالطريقة التي تريد وفك الحظر عن المواقع المحجوبة في بلدك مع كاسر بروكسي 1 الأفضل على الإطلاق. سريع وآمن ومجاني!

لا ينبغي لأحد أن يكون قادرًا على التطفل على ما تفعله على الإنترنت. لقد أنشأنا 1.1.1.1 Faster Safer Internet حتى تتمكن من الاتصال بالإنترنت بأمان في أي وقت وفي أي مكان وبشكل مجاني، اتصل الآن ببروكسي مجاني واحصل على IP مختلف عن الIP الخاص بك لتصفح مخفي للإنترنت.

نبذة عن تطبيق كاسر بروكسي 1 Faster Safer Internet

يعتبر تطبيق واحد من أفضل تطبيقات الـ VPN التي يجب أن تكون على جهاز الهاتف لتتمكن من الحصول على تصفح آمن وسري للإنترنت، ستتمكن من الحصول على تصفح مخفي لن تظهر أي من معلومات من معلوماتك الشخصية عند تصفح المواقع الإلكترونية ، ويمكنك من خلال تطبيق VPN كاسر بروكسي فتح المواقع المحجوبة في بلادك والدخول إلى أي موقع بملفات تعريف مختلفة عن التي تمتلكها بالفعل.

قم بتنزيل كاسر بروكسي 1 مجاناً واستمتع بتصفح غير محدود من بلدان أجنبية مختلفة، احصل على IP من أمريكا أو انجلترا أو فرنسا أو أي دولة أجنبية أخرى، اتصل الآن بأفضل خيارات وأدوات الاتصال على الإطلاق مع أفضل VPN للاندريد والايفون.

 

كاسر بروكسي 1VPN

 

مميزات تطبيق كاسر بروكسي 1 Faster Safer Internet

هنا تجد أحد أفضل تطبيقات VPN التي تساعدك على تغيير عنوان IP الخاص بجهازك بسهولة وسرعة فائقة، تجد على تطبيق بروكسي 1 Faster Safer  العديد من الادوات التي تجعل اتصال الإنترنت سريع وأكثر آمناً إلى جانب إمكانية فتح المواقع المحجوبة سواءً مواقع الأخبار أو مواقع الألعاب المشهورة أو حتى التطبيقات، تعرف على مميزات Faster Safer فيما يلي:

1- طريقة أفضل للاتصال

1.1.1.1 مع WARP يستبدل الاتصال بين هاتفك والإنترنت ببروتوكول حديث ومحسّن يحقق أفضل اتصال على الإطلاق، فقط قم بالاتصال ببروكسي وستجده متصل بأفضل الطرق الآمنة والسريعة مع Faster Safer

2- خصوصية أكبر

1.1.1.1 مع WARP يمنع أي شخص من التطفل عليك عن طريق تشفير المزيد من حركة المرور التي تغادر هاتفك، لن يتم حفظ أي كلمات سر خاصة بك ولن يتم الوصول لمعلومات الاتصال أو بيانات الهاتف عند التسجيل في أي موقع. نعتقد أن الخصوصية حق لذا نحن نحمي حقوق الخصوصية بشكل كامل ولن نساعد على بيع بياناتك في تطبيق Faster  Safer .

3- أمن أفضل

1.1.1.1 مع warp vpn ستتمكن من حماية هاتفك من التهديدات الأمنية مثل البرامج الضارة والتصيد الاحتيالي والتعدين المشفر والتهديدات الأمنية الأخرى. قم بتمكين خيار 1.1.1.1 للعائلات من إعدادات DNS داخل التطبيق للتمكن من حماية أمن بياناتك.

4- سهل الاستخدام

الإعداد بلمسة واحدة لجعل الإنترنت أكثر أمانًا وخصوصية، كل ما يحتاجه التطبيق هو نقرة واحدة لبدء تشغيل بروكسي. قم بتثبيته اليوم ، واحصل على إنترنت أكثر خصوصية ، الأمر بهذه البساطة لن يحتاج لأي تعقيد، سجل الآن.

5- احصل  WARP +

نحن نختبر آلاف المسارات عبر الإنترنت كل ثانية للعثور على أفضل أداء. تخطي الاختناقات المرورية على الإنترنت في الماضي باستخدام نفس التقنية التي نستخدمها لجعل آلاف المواقع أسرع بنسبة 30٪ (في المتوسط).

معلومات الاشتراك لـ WARP +

• 1.1.1.1 مع WARP مجاني ، لكن WARP + هي ميزة مدفوعة يمكن تمكينها في أي وقت.
• اشترك على أساس شهري لتلقي بيانات WARP + غير محدودة طوال مدة الاشتراك.
• سيتم تجديد اشتراكك تلقائيًا بنفس طول الحزمة بنفس السعر حتى تقوم بالإلغاء في الإعدادات في متجر Google Play قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل من نهاية الفترة الحالية.
• أي جزء غير مستخدم من فترة تجريبية مجانية و / أو أرصدة WARP + لنقل البيانات ، إذا تم عرضها ، سيتم مصادرتها عند شراء اشتراك ، عند الاقتضاء.

VPN

كيفية تحميل تطبيق Faster & Safer

يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق Faster Safer مجاناً بصيغة APK بكل سهولة وتثبيته على جهاز الهاتف دون الحاجة لجوجل بلاي أو أي تطبيقات التحميل الأخرى عبر موقعنا. استمتع الآن بالتصفح المجهول والآمن والسريع مع كاسر بروكسي 1111 vpn، اتبع الخطوات التالية للتحميل:
1- انتقل لموقعنا xapkpure للحصول على التطبيق مجاناً.
2- ابحث عن التطبيق في مربع البحث في الموقع.
3- اضغط على زر التحميل لتثبيت التطبيق على جهازك المحمول.
كاسر بروكسي 1 Faster & Safer Internet سهل آمن وسريع!

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

Bug fixes and performance improvements.

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *