Clash Royale

3.2872.3

Enter the Arena! Build your Battle Deck and outsmart the enemy in fast real-time battles. From the creators of CLASH OF CLANS comes a real-time multiplayer battle game starring your favourite Clash characters and more. Start battling against players from around the world!
Download APK
4.4/5 Votes: 35,130,286
Developer
Supercell
Updated
Jun 29, 2022
Version
3.2872.3
Requirements
4.1
Downloads
100,000,000+
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

About the game Clash Royale

Really Clash Royal is a very interesting game from the games that have been used frequently in recent times. It consists of multiplayer that plays its roles in the character of Royal and many of the characters in the game, you can upgrade through the cards you get from the game or through the gold you get When you skip a level or highlight something new, you can do many reinforcements and defenses in order to get things that help you skip stages and gain tools that benefit you. There are many Royal characters that we know now:

Princes, knights and small dragons through the king from above the huge big towers can crush the defeat of the enemy that crawls in order to destroy what you have built and not be able to defeat you and achieve gain in the arena of glory and obtain prizes and create many of your communities in order to form wars to enter to it and work to provide expenses from other societies in the event of entering into battles against other kings,

Now you can download the game from any Android or iOS store and enjoy it and the beginning of the war Some game items can also be purchased for real money by credit or debit cards If you do not want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in Settings The used phone, use and create combinations of never-before-seen battles that raise your status in front of the enemies who are thinking of conquest. Download Clash Royale game for Android,

According to the service policy and its privacy, it is not possible to play for less than 13 years, and downloading the game requires an internet network or your phone data, and someone who uses the game can be sent to you without downloading or using data. And always adding new things, the speed of the game, and the arrival of many gifts if you are a daily user, meaning that you say playing daily, and you can chat with people abroad and get to know them through the game.

Clash Royale come to the arena! The creators of Clash of Clans bring us a real-time multiplayer game starring Clash Royale characters; Those are your favorite royal characters in Clash plus loads of new items.

Download Clash Royale 2022 Clash Royale APK
Download Clash Royale 2022 Clash Royale APK

Download Clash Royale APK

Collect and upgrade dozens of cards including the troops, reinforcements, and defenses you know and love in Clash of Clans, as well as Royale characters; They are princes, knights, little dragons, and many others.

Knock down the enemy king and princesses from their towers to defeat your opponents, get trophies and crowns, and achieve glory on the battlefield. Create a clan to share cards with its members, and create your own battle community.

Lead the Clash Royale family to victory!

Download Clash Royale APK for Android

Clash royale hack is one of the most famous epic and strategic games at the same time, hacked clash royale has been unparalleled success and popularity. It was also ranked as one of the most famous and best games with the number of downloads and installations on the phone hundreds of millions of times, whether on Android devices or OIS devices.

It is developed by Supercell, the leading game programming company and developer of a number of famous games, such as: Clash of Clans, Boom Beach and Brawl Stars. It is also one of the most fun games and the player needs to use successful strategies to expand his territory and get cards.

Download Clash Royale 2022 Clash Royale APK
Download Clash Royale 2022 Clash Royale APK

hacked clash royale game

The idea of ​​a hacked Clash royale is very similar to its sister Clash of Clans. But with some changes, especially in terms of design and gameplay, although the characters are very similar.

The game is based on destroying towers and castles, in order to gain new territory and eventually win the royal crown. This is while facing the enemies fiercely and sending more troops to destroy more enemy towers, equipment and weapons to get more cards.

Please note that Clash Royale is free to download and play, however some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you do not want to use this feature, create a password for protection in the settings of the Google Play Store app that is required for purchases. In addition, according to our Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy, you must be at least 13 years old to play or download Clash Royale.
An internet connection is also required.

Download Clash Royale 2022 Apk Mod
Download Clash Royale 2022 Apk Mod

Features of the hacked Clash Royale 2022 game

The most important advantages of hacked Clash royale is that it greatly outperforms the official version. You may be surprised if you learn that the number of downloads of this version exceeded three times the number of downloads and installations of the official version.

  • This is due to its enormous advantages, the most important of which, as we have discussed, is to get rid of the boredom that dominates the official version, because it is necessary to start from the first levels. As well as the difficulty of obtaining a large amount of rewards and cards in a short time.
  • The presence of a huge number of different and wonderful cards, which guarantees the user a rapid rise in the level. And achieving impressive victories in a short time, unlike the official version, which takes a long time to obtain and assemble.
  • The level of graphics and graphics is distinguished, accompanied by a good level of acoustics, which enters the player in the atmosphere of the battle, as if it were a real battle.
  • Full compatibility with all types of phones, even very old versions of Android versions.
  • The possibility of making cloned animals.
  • The possibility of killing a large number of players from all over the world, and extracting trophies from them.
  • Adding the Goblin Digger, which can pave the way to victory.
  • Provide fight videos on tv royale, learn the best martial arts, which helps to achieve quick victory and learn successful strategic techniques.
  • The more you destroy opponents’ towers, the better cards you get.
  • The possibility of inviting a specific player to a private match and to fight him separately.
  • The size of the hacked Clash royale is less than the size of the official version, which reflects the lightness and smoothness of the game even on weak devices while retaining all the features of the official version in full.
  • • Battle players from all over the world in real time and grab their trophies
  • • Earn chests to unlock new rewards, collect new powerful cards while upgrading existing ones
  • • Destroy opponents’ towers and win crowns to win excellent crown chests
  • • You can create and upgrade your deck of cards that includes the Clash Royale family as well as dozens of your favorite Clash troops, spells and defenses.
  • • Create an unparalleled battle deck to defeat your opponents
  • • Advance through the multiple arenas to reach the top
  • • Create a clan that shares cards with its members and create the battle community of your choice
  • • Challenge your clanmates and friends to a private duel
  • • Learn different fighting techniques by watching the best fights on TV Royale

How to play in Clash Royale

Each player will have three defense towers, each defending one side of the map. These towers cause great damage and cannot move, and only shoot at targets at a certain distance if there are enemies in sight. In addition, each player has 8 cards, and your task is to move correctly and destroy the enemy team. Generals and soldiers have two ways to move between the front lines. The match ends only when the main base is destroyed and one side is king. Your goal is to use your army to destroy the opponent’s central tower as well as to protect your tower.

Clash Royale features very familiar Brawl Stars characters such as giants, barbarian kings, wallbreakers, archers and many other generals. Maps will be divided into waves to attack or defend against enemy attacks. Of course, you must find and equip all the appropriate cards that you need. Each card in Clash Royale has different stats like health, attack distance, attack time, attack speed, etc.

In Clash Royale, although new characters called Royals are added to the heroes of the game, the developer focuses on the principle of face-to-face competition, where you prepare your castle defense strategy and the enemy can try their luck in invading your castle while you are offline.

Download Clash Royale 2022 Apk Mod
Download Clash Royale 2022 Apk Mod

Features of Download Clash Royale 2022 Clash Royale APK

There are a lot of features that must be mentioned inside the Clash Royale APK download, for example, the style of play and everything related to the game in general, you should follow the second paragraph:

  • statistics

You must be surprised by the information you hear about Clash Royale download stats that far outperformed the official version and got a total of more than 300 million downloads and installations, and this is three times what the official version achieved with 100 million downloads for that; It has all the things in unlimited numbers. The way to play is characterized as a normal way with the official version, and you can advance in the levels normally. There are people who use the upgraded version to discover the abilities of all soldiers and magical playing cards, in addition, the gameplay is useful for progressing within the game between the official version.

  • playing style

The adopted style of play is defined as the way in which the player plays to complete the steps. The progression of levels within
Clash Royale APK is very high quality. And accurate graphics, so you will get great fun in playing, which is the main factor. To successfully download Clash Royale. In addition, downloading Clash Royale has achieved great success by the official body of the studio, which has made a great effort to develop Clash Royale for users. Adding software modifications with separate servers to play with.

  • playing cards

Download clash royale does not require opening a lot of chests to find soldiers cards to use in battles. In addition to that, download Clash Royale, a lot of rare cards are available. Which you can use easily without attending the game. It is one of the most important strengths in downloading Clash Royale. It helped spread it very easily.

Download Clash Royale 2022 Apk Mod
Download Clash Royale 2022 Apk Mod

What's new

• Various minor bug fixes and improvements

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كلاش رويال Clash Royale

3.2872.3

ادخل الساحة! ابن مجموعة معركة وتفوق على الخصم في معارك سريعة تجري في الوقت الفعلي. يقدم لكم صناع Clash of Clans لعبة معارك تجري في الوقت الفعلي أبطالها شخصياتك المفضلة من عالم Clash، وأشياء أخرى كذلك. ابدأ في القتال ضد لاعبين من حول العالم.
تحميل APK
4.4/5 الأصوات: 35,130,164
مطور
Supercell
تطوير
29‏/06‏/2022
الإصدار
3.2872.3
المتطلبات
4.1
التحميلات
+100,000,000
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

نبذة عن لعبة كلاش رويال Clash Royale‏

حقاً لعبة Clash Royal لعبه شيقه للغايه من الألعاب التي يكثر استخدامها في الفترات الاخيره وهي تتكون من تعدد اللاعبين تلعب أدوارها في في شخصية رويال والعديد من الشخصيات الموجودة في اللعبة، فيمكنك الترقية عن طريق البطاقات التي تحصل عليها من اللعبه او عن طريق الذهب الذي تحصل عليه عند تخطي مستوى او ابراز شيئ جديد ويمكن القيام بالعديد من التعزيزات والدفاعات من أجل الحصول على أشياء تساعدك على تخطي مراحل واكتساب أدوات تفيدك يوجد العديد من شخصيات Royal التي نتعرف عليها الآن :

الأمراء والفارسات و التنانين الصغيرة عن طريق الملك من فوق الأبراج الكبيره الضخمه يمكن سحق الهزيمة بالعدو الذي يزحف من أجل هدم ما قامت ببناءه وعدم التمكن منك وإلحاق الهزيمة وتحقيق المكسب في ساحة المجد والحصول علي الجوائز وقم بأنشاء العديد من المجتمعات الخاصة بك من أجل تكوين حروب للدخول إليها والعمل على تقديم النفقات من المجتمعات الأخرى في حالة الدخول في معارك ضد ملوك أخرى،

والان يمكنك تنزيل اللعبة من أي متجر خاص بنظام تشغيل أندرويد أو ios والاستمتاع بها وبداية الحرب ويمكن أيضًا شراء بعض عناصر اللعبة مقابل أموال حقيقية عن طريق بطاقات ائتمان او بطاقة بنكية إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام هذه الميزة، يرجى تعطيل عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق في إعدادات الهاتف المستخدم، قم بأستخدام وتكوين مجموعات من المعارك التي لا مثيل لها ابدا التي ترفع من شأنك أمام الأعداء الذين يفكرون في غزوك تحميل لعبة كلاش رويال للاندرويد،

وفقا لسياسة الخدمة وخصوصيتها لا يمكن اللعب لأقل من 13 عام و تنزيل اللعبة تحتاج لشبكة انترنت او بيانات هاتفك ويمكن ارسال شخص يستخدم اللعبه اليك بدون تحميل او استخدام بيانات، تتمتع Clash Royal بجرافيك عالي ومريح جدا للعب وتصميم أنيق يليق بك كمستخدم كلاش رويال وتحديث اللعبة دائما و اضافة اشياء جديدة دائما وسرعة اللعبة ووصول العديد من الهدايا اذا كنت مستخدم يومي بمعني انك تقول باللعب يوميا، وتتمكن من عمل دردشه مع أشخاص بالخارج والتعرف عليهم من خلال اللعبه.

لعبة Clash Royale هيا إلى الساحة! يقدم لنا مبدعو Clash of Clans لعبة متعددة اللاعبين تتم في الوقت الفعلي، وتلعب دور البطولة فيها شخصيات كلاش رويال Royale؛ تلك الشخصيات الملكية المفضلة لكم في لعبة Clash بالإضافة إلى الكثير من العناصر الجديدة.

تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK2
تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK2

تحميل لعبة كلاش رويال Clash Royale APK

يمكنكم جمع وترقية عشرات البطاقات التي تشمل القوات والتعزيزات والدفاعات التي تعرفونها وتعشقونها في لعبةClash of Clans، بالإضافة إلى شخصيات Royale الملكية؛ وهي الأمراء والفارسات والتنانين الصغيرة والكثير غيرهم.

أطح بالملك والأميرات الأعداء من فوق أبراجهم لتهزم خصومك وتحصل على الكؤوس والتيجان وتحقق المجد في ساحة المعركة. وكوّن قبيلة تتشارك مع أفرادها البطاقات، وأنشئ مجتمع المعركة الخاص بك.

فلتقد عائلة Clash Royale نحو النصر!

تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال مهكره Clash Royale APK للاندرويد

Clash royale مهكرة تعتبر واحدة من اشهر الالعاب الملحمية والاستراتيجية في نفس الوقت، كلاش رويال مهكرة لاقت نجاحا ورواجا منقطع النظير. كما صنفت كواحدة من أشهر، وافضل الالعاب بعدد تحميلات وتثبيت على الهاتف مئات الملايين من المرات، سواء على اجهزة أندرويد، او اجهزة OIS.

فهي من تطوير شركة Supercell الرائدة في برمجة الألعاب والمطورة لعدد من الألعاب الشهيرة، مثل: كلاش اوف كلانس و بوم بيتش و براول ستارز. كما أنه واحدة من اكثر الالعاب الممتعة ويحتاج اللاعب الى استخدام الاستراتيجيات الناجحة لتوسعة رقعة أرضه والحصول على البطاقات.

تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK
تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK

لعبة كلاش رويال مهكرة

تدور فكرة Clash royale مهكرة تتشابه بصورة كبيرة من شقيقتها كلاش اوف كلانس. ولكن مع بعض التغييرات خاصة من ناحية التصميم وأسلوب اللعب بالرغم من تشابه الشخصيات بصورة كبيرة.

حيث تعتمد اللعبة على تدمير الأبراج والقلاع، وذلك لكسب ارض جديدة والفوز في نهاية الأمر بالتاج الملكي. ذلك مع مواجهة الأعداء بضراوة وإرسال المزيد من القوات لتدمير المزيد من الابراج والعتاد والاسلحة الخاصة بالعدو للحصول على بطاقات أكثر.

يُرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكن تنزيل لعبة Clash Royale ولعبها مجانًا، غير أن بعض عناصر اللعبة يمكن شراؤها أيضًا مقابل أموال حقيقية. إذا لم تكن تريد استخدام هذه الميزة، فأنشئ كلمة مرور من أجل الحماية في إعدادات تطبيق متجر Google Play تُطلَب في حالات الشراء. علاوةً على أنه وفقًا لشروط الخدمة ولسياسة الخصوصية لدينا، يجب أن يبلغ عمرك 13 عامًا على الأقل لكي تلعب Clash Royale أو تنزّلها.
يلزم أيضًا توفر اتصال بشبكة الإنترنت.

تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK2 مهكره
تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK2 مهكره

مميزات لعبة كلاش رويال مهكرة 2022

أهم مزايا Clash royale مهكرة هو تفوقها على الاصدار الرسمي بصورة كبيرة، فقد تتفاجأ إذا علمت أن عدد تحميلات هذا الاصدار تفوقت بنسبة ثلاثة اضعاف اعداد تحميل وتثبيت الاصدار الرسمي.

  • ذلك لمزاياه الهائلة واهمها كما تناولناه هو التخلص من الضجر المسيطر على الاصدار الرسمي، وذلك لضرورة البدء من المستويات الأولى. كذلك وصعوبة الحصول على قدر كبير من المكافآت والبطاقات في وقت قصير.
  • وجود عدد ضخم من البطاقات المتنوعة والرائعة، والتي تضمن للمستخدم صعودا سريعا في المستوى. وتحقيق انتصارات مبهرة في وقت قصير، على عكس الاصدار الرسمي، والذي يستوجب وقتا طويلا للحصول عليها وتجميعها.
  • مستوى الرسوميات والجرافيك مميز يصاحبه مستوى جيد من الصوتيات، والتي تدخل اللاعب في جو المعركة، وكأنها معركة حقيقية.
  • التوافق التام مع كافة انواع الهواتف، حتى الاصدارات القديمة جدا من اصدارات الاندرويد.
  • امكانية عمل حيوانات مستنسخة.
  • كذلك امكانية قتل عدد كبير من اللاعبين من شتى بقاع الأرض، وانتزاع الكؤوس منهم.
  • اضافة حفار الغيلان، والذي يستطيع شق الطريق نحو النصر.
  • توفير فيديوهات قتال على tv royale، وتعلم أفضل الفنون القتالية، والتي تساعد على تحقيق النصر السريع وتعلم الأساليب الاستراتيجية الناجحة.
  • كلما دمرت ابراج الخصوم، كلما حصلت على بطاقات افضل.
  • إمكانية دعوة لاعب معين لمباراة، خاصة ونزاله على حدة.
  • حجم Clash royale مهكرة أقل من حجم الإصدار الرسمي، مما ينعكس على خفة وسلاسة اللعبة حتى على الاجهزة الضعيفة مع الاحتفاظ بكافة مميزات الاصدار الرسمي كاملة
  • • قاتل لاعبين من شتى أنحاء العالم في الوقت الفعلي وانتزع كؤوسهم
  • • اربح الصناديق لتفتح جوائز جديدة، واجمع بطاقات قوية جديدة مع ترقية البطاقات الموجودة بالفعل
  • • دمّر أبراج الخصوم وفز بالتيجان لتربح صناديق تيجان ممتازة
  • • تستطيع تكوين وترقية مجموعة بطاقاتك التي تشمل عائلة Clash Royale إضافةً إلى عشرات القوات والتعويذات والدفاعات المفضلة لك في لعبة Clash
  • • أسِّس مجموعة معركة لا مثيل لها لتهزم خصومك
  • • تقدَّم عبر الساحات المتعددة حتى تبلغ القمة
  • • كوّن قبيلة تتشارك مع أفرادها البطاقات وأنشئ مجتمع المعركة الذي تختاره
  • • تحدَّ زملاءك في القبيلة وأصدقاءك ليخوضوا معك نزالاً خاصًا
  • • تعلّم أساليب قتالية مختلفة عن طريق مشاهدة أفضل النزالات على TV Royale

طريقة اللعب في Clash Royale

سيكون لكل لاعب ثلاثة أبراج دفاع ، كل منها يدافع عن جانب واحد من الخريطة. تسبب هذه الأبراج أضرارًا كبيرة ولا يمكنها التحرك ، وتطلق النار فقط على الأهداف على مسافة معينة إذا كان هناك أعداء في الأفق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كل لاعب لديه 8 بطاقات ، ومهمتك هي التحرك بشكل صحيح وتدمير فريق العدو. الجنرالات والجنود لديهم طريقتان للتنقل بين الخطوط الأمامية. تنتهي المباراة فقط عندما يتم تدمير القاعدة الرئيسية وملك جانب واحد. هدفك هو استخدام جيشك لتدمير البرج المركزي للخصم وكذلك لحماية برجك.

تتميز لعبة Clash Royale بشخصيات مألوفة جدًا من براول ستارز مهكرة مثل العمالقة والملوك البربريين وقواطع الجدران والرماة والعديد من الجنرالات الآخرين. سيتم تقسيم الخرائط إلى موجات للهجوم أو الدفاع ضد هجمات العدو. بالطبع ، يجب أن تجد وتجهز جميع البطاقات المناسبة التي تحتاجها. تحتوي كل بطاقة في Clash Royale على إحصائيات مختلفة مثل الصحة ومسافة الهجوم ووقت الهجوم وسرعة الهجوم وما إلى ذلك.

في كلاش رويال مهكرة ، على الرغم من إضافة شخصيات جديدة تسمى Royals إلى أبطال اللعبة، يركز المطور على مبدأ المنافسة وجهاً لوجه ، حيث تقوم بإعداد إستراتيجية دفاع القلعة الخاصة بك ويمكن للعدو تجربة حظهم في غزو قلعتك أثناء عدم اتصالك بالإنترنت.

تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK2 مهكره
تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK2

مميزات تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK

يوجد الكثير من المميزات لابد من ذكرها داخل تنزيل كلاش رويال Clash Royale APK على سبيل المثال اسلوب اللعب وكل شيء يتعلق باللعبه بشكل عام عليك متابعه الفقره الثانيه:

  • الاحصائيات

لابد ان تندهش بالمعلومات التي تسمعها حول احصائيات تنزيل كلاش رويال تفوقت بشكل كبيرعلي الاصدار الرسمي وحصلت على مجموع عمليات تنزيل اكثر من 300 مليون عمليه تنزيل وتثبيت وهذا ثلاث اضعاف التي حققته النسخه الرسميه ذات ال 100 مليون عمليه تنزيل لذالك؛ يتوفربها جميع الاشياء باعداد ليست محدوده تتميز طريقه اللعب بانها طريقه عاديه ب الاصدار الرسمي ويمكنك التقدم في المستويات بشكل عادي. ويوجد اشخاص يستخدمون النسخه المطوره لاكتشاف القدرات لجميع الجنود وبطاقات اللعب السحريه زياده على ذلك اسلوب اللعب مفيد للتقدم داخل اللعبه بين الاصدار الرسمي.

  • اسلوب اللعب

يعرف اسلوب اللعب المعتمد بانها الطريقه التي يلعب بها اللاعب لانجاز الخطوات. والتقدم في المستويات داخل كلاش رويال
Clash Royale APK تتميز بجوده عاليه جدا. ودقه في الرسومات لذلك سوف تحصل على متعه كبيره في اللعب مما يعتبر العامل الاساسي. لنجاح تحميل كلاش رويال. زياده على ذلك تنزيل كلاش رويال حققت نجاحا كبيرا وذلك من قبل الجهه الرسميه لاستوديو التي بذلت مجهودا كبيرا على تطوير كلاش رويال للمستخدمين. واضافه التعديلات البرمجيه مع فصل سيرفرات للعب عنها.

  • بطاقات اللعب

تنزيل clash royale لايتطلب فتح الكثير من الصناديق للعثور على بطاقات الجنود لكي تستخدمها في المعارك. زياده على ذلك تحميل كلاش رويال يتوفر الكثير من البطاقات النادره. التي يمكنك استخدامها بسهوله دون المواظبه في اللعبه. وتعتبر من اهم نقاط القوه في تنزيل كلاش رويال. وساعدت علي انتشارها بسهوله كبيره.

تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK2 مهكره
تنزيل لعبة كلاش رويال 2022 Clash Royale APK2 معدله

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

• العديد من إصلاحات الأخطاء الصغيرة والتحسينات

فيديو

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.