Instagram penguin | Download BTInsta Download Instagram Gold

v2.75

btinsta or insta penguin is one of the unofficial versions or versions of instagold, which enables you to get more tools and features than normal or official instagram, by downloading insta gold instagram gold, and you will be able to create a lot of instagram accounts at the same time on your phone Smart.
Download APK
4.3/5 Votes: 131,936,420
Updated
2022
Size
59MB
Version
v2.75
Requirements
android 4.1 ومافوق
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Download btinsta Gold Instagram Penguin v2.00

Insta penguin download btinsta Instagram Gold latest version, and in order to get btinsta, or Instagram penguin, you can see through this article some important information about btinsta Instagram penguin or Instagram golden, and what is insta penguin? And its features and characteristics?

And why should you carry the golden Instagram? What is the difference between the normal Instagram and the golden Instagram or the penguin Instagram? You will also learn how to download Instagram Gold? Also you will get to know what versions are updated in bt insta or instagold.

Through this article, you will get Instagram Gold, the new version, which is distinguished by many new and exclusive features, and it is better not to miss any of the next paragraphs because there are many important information that will help you regarding downloading Instagram Gold or Insta Penguin.

Download instagold instagram penguin btinsta

The latest version is the Android version and it has more features than the original version of the instagold insta penguin app, as each version is installed separately, you can also install the original version of Instagram on your Android phone without any problems, which means that the btinsta app is installed and used separately .

btinsta gold More features for the user who can view the links placed actively and download the images placed in the post, you can also download many videos spread simply as the application provides the option to play the video with audio automatically, or disable the sound and many other features that we will be able to cover In this article.

Download insta penguin bt insta instagram golden new and latest version

instagold insta penguin new and exclusive version updated with base 240.2.0.18.107, where you can download the latest version of insta penguin through direct download link which you will find in our xapkpure store for free, you can download any video clip, or picture you watched and liked in the social media Social with ease, but without using programs or applications that may contain some problems in the download, and you may encounter a problem with the quality of the photos or videos that you download, through some programs, and applications that contain many problems, but by downloading Instagram golden insta gold , You can download any video or photo you like with ease.

By downloading the bt insta golden insta, you will get many powerful features, and among these features you will be able to open any image of any personal profile of any user on insta or Instagram, but this feature is not available in the main version of Instagram, just as btinsta Or Intsa Penguin allows you to go to any person’s profile to see if this person followed you or did not follow you.

What is new in downloading btinsta insta penguin version 2.10 latest?

Many problems have been fixed, including the delay in sending messages, in addition to many improvements that have been added in this new version, you can view them through the following:

Discover the new improvements in btinsta Instagram Gold 2.00
  1. All new and exclusive Insta features and features have been added
  2. Added a modern design option to lock the application
  3. Insta base has been updated to 240.2.0.18.107, the latest base at the moment
  4. What is new is that an exclusive feature has been added that enables you to show hidden chats and conversations by
  5. Long press on the search box
  6. The forwarding or sending of any video was quickly deleted through Instagram
  7. All issues that caused the sudden crash have been fixed
  8. Several developer options have been fixed
  9. Fixed a sudden crash in changing the language in Android 12
  10. There are many fixes, improvements and features that you can discover for yourself by downloading Instagram Gold

What’s new in downloading btinsta insta golden penguin version 1.90?

  1. All modern Insta Gold features have been added
  2. All crash issues have been fixed in this version
  3. The quality of the story has been improved
  4. All annoying ads have been removed
  5. The auto stealth mode issue has been resolved
  6. The problem with hiding the display of the story has been resolved
  7. The app icon has been removed due to an automatic crash
  8. Download highlight added
  9. The duration of the video clip has been increased from fifteen seconds to sixty seconds in the story
  10. The ability to change fonts has been added to Instagram
  11. The rule has been updated to 232.0.0.16.114

What is the bt insta penguin instagram app and what does it work?

bt insta or insta penguin is one of the unofficial versions or versions of btinsta which enables you to get more tools and features than normal or official instagram, by downloading insta gold instagram gold, and you will be able to create a lot of instagram accounts at the same time on your smartphone.

It is understood that when you install the latest version of Instagram Gold Insta Gold, you should not remove the original version of insta, also you can try other features and requirements of Instagram with bt insta download.

In case if you want to download insta photos, videos, stories and files from instagold, it is necessary to know that downloading files from social media is only through the penguin insta app.

Download Instagram gold bt insta insta penguin

As you know that Insta Penguin does not allow any of its users to customize the environment or change the shape of the application as the user wishes, but it allows you to download many exclusive features through the settings of the Insta Penguin application as soon as you download the bt insta golden Instagram, and in the event that you are not comfortable with any theme from Exclusive themes in Insta Penguin, you will be able to design or create the theme you want, and as you know that you can download btinsta golden Instagram without having to delete and remove the official version from Instagram.

btinsta instagold

It is known that instagold Instagram Gold is one of the best versions that have been developed in our time, because it has many features that any Instagram user needs, and because it enables the user to acquire and manage a large number of accounts at the same time, in addition to that it enables you to view any image Personality for any profile of many users, it also enables you to control the size of the users’ profile picture in terms of making it larger or smaller to be able to see it, also Insta Penguin is characterized by being free of annoying ads that cause inconvenience to users.

Features of downloading insta penguin bt insta

  • Download photos and videos in bt insta
  • View the activity of the links placed at the bottom of the post
  • Share links in photos and videos in the golden Instagram app
  • Play videos with audio directly
  • All the features of the original versions are present in this version
  • Edit photos before downloading
  • You can communicate with all friends in the application

Will you be able to download the penguin insta with a direct link instagold?

Yes, you can download the insta penguin with a direct link through our xapkpure store, where all links are available directly without ads, and by clicking on the download link or the instagram gold download button, the download will be done directly to your mobile phone.

penguin insta |  Download instagold insta golden download instagram golden 2022 latest version

Is it safe to download btinsta penguin insta without problems?

Yes, Insta Gold is 100% safe, as Instagram does not have any viruses on it, and in order to be more assured of all Instagram servers and servers, it is used by the Penguin Instagram, so you will not have to worry about leaking your personal information in your account on the application.

penguin insta |  Download instagold insta golden download instagram golden 2022 latest version

Features and features of downloading btinsta golden insta

  • You can copy several profiles of other users.
  • You can copy many comments for many users
  • Lots of languages ​​added
  • All the features of Insta Penguin in the original version are present in this modern version
  • You can hide the display of many stories
  • You can hide read and see chats
  • You can hide writing while writing a message to anyone
  • You can download the stories and stories of many friends and view them with ease
  • Download photos in high quality
  • You can browse the net as well as the web without having to leave Insta Penguin
  • You can play videos automatically
  • You can access many of the posts and posts that you liked to be able to remove them
  • Find out who has followed your Instagram account

penguin insta |  Download instagold insta golden download instagram golden 2022 latest version

What's new

  • [Base Update] Instagram to 240.2.0.18.107
  • [Add] All the new Instagram features
  • [Exclusive] You can now show hidden chats by long pressing on the search box
  • [Added] New design for app lock option
  • [Remove] Fast video forwarding by Instagram
  • [Fixed] Developer Options
  • [Fixed] The problem of crashing when changing the language in Android 12
  • [Fixed] All crash problems
  • [More] Discovery fixes and improvements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

انستقرام البطريق | تحميل BTInsta تنزيل انستقرام الذهبي

0/5 لا اصوات

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

تحميل btinsta انستا الذهبي انستقرام البطريق v2.00

انستا البطريق تنزيل btinsta انستقرام الذهبي اخر اصدار, ولكي تحصل على bt insta , او انستقرام البطريق يمكنك الاطلاع من خلال هذه المقالة على بعض المعلومات المهمة حول btinsta انستقرام البطريق او انستقرام الذهبي, وماهو انستا البطريق؟ وعن مميزاته وخصائصة ؟

ولماذا عليك ان تحمل انستقرام الذهبى ؟ وماهو الفرق بين انستقرام العادي وانستا الذهبي او انستقرام البطريق؟ وسوف تتعرف ايضا على طريقة تحميل انستقرام الذهبى ؟ ايضا ستتعرف على الاصدارات التي يتم تحديثها في bt insta او instagold.

ومن خلال هذه المقالة سوف تحصل على انستقرام الذهبي الاصدار الجديد والمتميز بالعديد من الخصائص الجديدة والحصرية, ومن الافضل ان لا تفوت اي فقرة من الفقرات القادمة لان هناك العديد من المعلومات المهمة والتي سوف تفيدك بخصوص تنزيل انستقرام الذهبي او انستا البطريق.

تحميل instagold انستقرام البطريق btinsta

اخر اصدار هو إصدار Android ويحتوي على ميزات أكثر من الإصدار الأصلي لتطبيق instagold انستا البطريق ، حيث يتم تثبيت كل إصدار على حدة, ايضا يمكنك تثبيت الإصدار الأصلي من Instagram على هاتف Android دون حدوث اي مشاكل ، مما يعني أن تطبيق btinsta يتم تثبيته واستخدامه بشكل منفصل.

btinsta gold المزيد من الميزات للمستخدم الذي يمكنه عرض الروابط الموضوعة بشكل نشط وتنزيل الصور الموضوعة في المنشور, يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل العديد من مقاطع الفيديوهات المنتشرة ببساطة كما يوفر التطبيق خيار تشغيل الفيديو بالصوت بشكل تلقائي, أو تعطيل الصوت والعديد من الميزات الأخرى التي سوف نتمكن من تغطيتها في هذه المقالة.

تحميل انستا البطريق bt insta انستقرام الذهبي الاصدار الجديد والاحدث

instagold انستا البطريق الاصدار الجديد والحصري محدث بقاعدة 240.2.0.18.107 , حيث يمكنك تنزيل احدث اصدار من ansta البطريق من خلال رابط التحميل المباشر والذي سوف تجده في متجرنا xapkpure مجانا، يمكنك تنزيل اي مقطع فيديو, أو صورة شاهدتها, واعجبت بها في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بكل سهولة, ولكن بدون استخدام برامج او تطبيقات قد تحتوي على بعض المشاكل في التحميل, وقد تواجه مشكلة في جودة الصور او الفيديوهات التي قمت بتحميلها, من خلال بعض البرامج, والتطبيقات التي تحتوي على مشاكل كثيرة, ولكن من خلال تحميل انستقرام الذهبي insta gold, يمكنك تحميل اي فيديو او صورة اعجبت بها بكل سهولة.

سوف تحصل من خلال تنزيل انستا الذهبي bt insta على العديد من المميزات القوية, ومن هذه الميزات انك سوف تتمكن من فتح اي صورة لاي ملف شخصي خاص باي مستخدم في ansta او انستقرام, ولكن هذه الميزة غير متوفره في الاصدار الرئيسي من انستقرام, كما ان btinsta او انتسا البطريق يتيح لك ميزة الذهاب الى اي ملف شخصي لاي شخص لمعرفة هل هذا الشخص تابعك او لم يقم بمتابعتك.

ماهو الجديد في تحميل btinsta انستا البطريق اصدار 2.10 الاحدث ؟

تم اصلاح العديد من المشاكل ومنها مشكلة تاخير ارسال الرسائل, بالاضافة الى العديد من التحسينات التي تم اضافتها في هذه النسخة الجديدة, يمكنك الاطلاع عليها من خلال الاتي:

اكتشف التحسينا الجديدة في btinsta انستقرام الذهبي الاصدار 2.00
  1. تم اضافة كل خصائص وميزات انستا الجديدة والحصرية
  2. تم اضافة خيار تصميم حديث لقفل التطبيق
  3. تم تحديث قاعدة انستا الى 240.2.0.18.107 احدث قاعدة في الوقت الحاظر
  4. الجديد انه تم اضافة ميزة حصرية تمكنك من اظهار الدردشات والمحادثات التي تم اخفاءها وذلك عن طريق
  5. الضغط على مربع البحث بشكل مطول
  6. تم حذف اعادة التوجيه او الارسال لاي فيديو بسرعة من خلال instagold
  7. تم اصلاح كل المشاكل التي تسببت في الانهيار المفاجئ
  8. تم اصلاح العديد من خيارات المطور
  9. تم اصلاح مشكلة الانهيار المفاجئ في تغيير اللغة في Android 12
  10. هناك العديد من الاصلاحات والتحسينا والميزات التي يمكمنك ان تكتشفها بنفسك من خلال تحميل انستقرام الذهبي

ماهو الجديد في تنزيل btinsta انستا الذهبي البطريق نسخة 1.90 ؟

  1. تم اضافة كل خصائص انستا الذهبي الحديثة
  2. تم اصلاح كل مشاكل الانهيار في النسخة
  3. تم تحسين الجودة في القصة
  4. تم حذف كل الاعلانات المزعجة
  5. تم حل مشكلة وضع الشبح التلقائي
  6. تم حل مشكلة اخفاء عرض القصة
  7. تم حذف ايقونة التطبيق وذلك بسبب الانهيار التلقائي
  8. تم اضافة تسليط الضوء على التحميل
  9. تمت زيادة مدة حجم مقطع الفيديو من خمسة عشر ثانية الى ستون ثانية في القصة
  10. تم اضافة خاصية تغيير الخطوط في انستا
  11. تم تحديث القاعدة الى 232.0.0.16.114

ماهو تطبيق انستقرام البطريق bt insta وماذا يعمل ؟

bt insta او انستا البطريق هو أحد الإصدارات او النسخ الغير رسمية من btinsta والذي يمكنك من الحصول على ادوات وخصائص بشكل اكثر من instagram العادي او الرسمي, وذلك من خلال تنزيل insta gold انستقرام الذهبي ، وسوف تتمكن من انشاء الكثير من حسابات instagram في الوقت نفسه على هاتفك الذكي.

ومن المعلوم انه عند تثبيت الإصدار الأخير من Instagram Gold انستا الذهبي ، يجب ألا تقم بازالة الإصدار الأصلي من insta, ايضا يمكنك تجربة الخصائص والمتطلبات الأخرى لـ Instagram مع تنزيل bt insta.

في حالة إذا كنت تريد تحميل صور insta ومقاطع الفيديو والقصص والملفات من instagold ، من الضروري أن تعلم أن تحميل الملفات من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لا يكون الا من خلال تطبيق انستا البطريق.

تحميل انستقرام الذهبي bt insta انستا البطريق

كما تعلم ان انستا البطريق لا يتيح لاي مستخدم من مستخدميه تخصيص بيئة او تغيير شكل التطبيق كما يحلو للمستخدم, ولكن يتيح لك تحميل العديد من السمات الحصرية من خلال اعدادات تطبيق انستا البطريق فور تحميل انستقرام الذهبي bt insta, وفي حالة انك لم ترتاح لاي ثيم من الثيمات الحصرية في انستا البطريق, فسوف تتمكن من تصميم او انشاء الثيم الذي تريد, وكما تعرف انه يمكنك تنزيل انستقرام الذهبي btinsta بدون الحاجة الى حذف وازالة الاصدار الرسمي من انستقرام.

انستا البطريق btinsta instagold

من المعلوم ان instagold انستقرام الذهبي يعد من افضل الاصدارات التي تم تطويرها في وقتنا الحاظر, وذلك لانه يمتلك العديد من الميزات التي يحتاجها اي مستخدم لانستقرام, ولانه يمكن المستخدم من اقتناء وادارة عدد كبير من الحسابات بنفس الوقت, بالاضافة الى انه يمكنك من عرض اي صورة شخصية لاي ملف شخصي للعديد من المستخدمين, ايضا يمكنك من التحكم في حجم الصورة الشخصية للمستخدمين من ناحية تكبيرها او تصغيرها لتتمكن من رؤيتها, ايضا يتميز انستا البطريق انه خالي من الاعلانات المزعجة والتي تتسبب في ازعاج المستخدمين.

مميزات تنزيل انستا البطريق bt insta

  • تحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في bt insta
  • عرض نشاط الروابط الموضوعة في اسفل البوست
  • مشاركة الروابط في الصور والفيديوهات في تطبيق instag الذهبي
  • تشغيل الفيديوهات مع الصوت مباشرة
  • كل خصائص الاصدارات الاصلية متواجدة في هذا الاصدار
  • التعديل على الصور قبل تنزيلها
  • يمكنك التواصل مع كل الاصدقاء في التطبيق

هل سوف تتمكن من تحميل انستا البطريق برابط مباشر instagold ؟

نعم يمكن تنزيل انستا البطريق برابط مباشر من خلال متجرنا xapkpure , حيث تتوفر جميع الروابط بشكل مباشر بدون اعلانات, ومن خلال الضغط على رابط التحميل او زر تحميل instagram gold سوف يتم التنزيل مباشرة الى هاتفك المحمول.

انستا البطريق | تحميل instagold انستا الذهبي تنزيل انستقرام الذهبي 2022 الاصدار الاحدث

هل يعد تحميل انستا البطريق btinsta امن بدون مشاكل ؟

نعم بالفعل يعد انستا الذهبي امن 100%, حيث ان instagold لا تتواجد عليه اي فيروسات, ولكي تطمئن اكثر جميع خوادم وسيرفرات انستقرام مستخدمه في انتسقرام البطريق, وبهذا لن تقلق بخصوص تسريب معلوماتك الشخصية في حسابك على التطبيق.

انستا البطريق | تحميل instagold انستا الذهبي تنزيل انستقرام الذهبي 2022 الاصدار الاحدث

مميزات وخصائص تحميل انستا الذهبي btinsta

  • يمكنك نسخ العديد من الملفات الشخصية لمستخدمين اخرين.
  • يمكنك نسخ العديد من التعليقات للعديد من المستخدمين
  • تم اضافة الكثير من اللغات
  • كل مميزات انستا البطريق في الاصدار الاصلي متواجدة في هذا الاصدار الحديث
  • يمكنك اخفاء عرض العديد من القصص
  • يمكنك اخفاء قراءة ومشاهدة الدردشات
  • يمكنك اخفاء جاري الكتابة اثناء كتابة رسالة الى اي شخص
  • يمكنك تحميل استوري وقصص العديد من الاصدقاء وعرضها بكل سهولة
  • تحميل الصور بجودة عالية
  • يمكنك تصفح النت وكذلك الويب بدون الحاجة الى الخروج من انستا البطريق
  • يمكنك تشغيل الفيديوهات تلقائيا
  • يمكنك الوصول الى العديد من المشاركات والبوستات التي قمت بالاعجاب بها لتتمكن من ازالتها
  • معرفة من قام بمتابعة حسابك على انستا

انستا البطريق | تحميل instagold انستا الذهبي تنزيل انستقرام الذهبي 2022 الاصدار الاحدث

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *