Beach Buggy Racing

2022.08.30

Beach Buggy Racing Set off into an action-packed, surprise-filled world of off-road kart racing mayhem. Race against a field of rival drivers, each with special personalities and abilities. Create a bunch of crazy power-ups, like Dodgeball Frenzy, Fireball, and Oil Slick. Unlock and upgrade a variety of cars, from dune buggies to monster trucks. Test your skills in 6 different game modes on 15 fantasy 3D racing tracks, against a group of tropical-loving rivals with a serious case of road rage.
Download APK
4.4/5 Votes: 2,504,506
Developer
Vector Unit
Updated
Aug 31, 2022
Version
2022.08.30
Requirements
5.0
Downloads
100,000,000+
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Beach Buggy Racing

Beach Buggy Racing Set off into an action-packed, surprise-filled world of off-road kart racing mayhem. Race against a field of rival drivers, each with special personalities and abilities. Create a bunch of crazy power-ups, like Dodgeball Frenzy, Fireball, and Oil Slick. Unlock and upgrade a variety of cars, from dune buggies to monster trucks. Test your skills in 6 different game modes on 15 fantasy 3D racing tracks, against a group of tropical-loving rivals with a serious case of road rage.

This is the official sequel to Beach Buggy Blitz, the free driving game with over 30 million players worldwide. Fast, furious, fun and free, Beach Buggy Racing is an island kart racing adventure for all ages, you can have fun while playing it, drive at crazy speed and go into the adventure, there are a lot of racers you can beat and win with ease, there are a lot of users of this amazing game from all over the world, Where the number of users is more than thirty million players from all countries of the world.

Beach Buggy Racing game features

There are many features that distinguish the Beach Buggy Racing game, which add more enthusiasm and fun to this game, which is distinguished from other games, and these features are what attract many users and players from all over the world in order to delve into its experience, and we will mention these features to you As follows:

Exciting kart racing

Utilize your driving skills and an array of creative boosters to fight your way to the finish line. It’s not just a cool-looking 3D racing game, it’s an epic battle with amazing physics-based gameplay.

Customizable cool cars

Use your earnings to collect and upgrade a garage full of unique cars, from monster trucks to muscle cars to lunar vehicles. With the earnings you can buy a lot of cars and upgrade your own vehicle for better performance in the race.

Tons of amazing powers

Beach Buggy Racing crushes other kart racers with over 25 completely unique Powerups…and more Powerups are coming!

15 amazing racing tracks

Explore jungles filled with dinosaurs, volcanoes spewing lava, beautiful beaches and mysterious swamps. Each unique racing track is full of hidden shortcuts and surprises. There are a lot of places that you can reach through the game Beach Buggy Racing , and you will discover places that you did not know in order to race and take the adventure.

Gather a team of racers

Recruit a team of drivers to play with, each with unique special powers such as teleportation, blazing fire trails, and disorientation spells.

Split screen multiplayer

Race alongside up to 4 friends on your Android TV or a phone or tablet connected to your TV. (requires in-app purchase)

GOOGLE PLAY GAMING SERVICES

Compete with your friends on the leaderboards, earn achievements, back up your game to the cloud, and keep multiple devices synced to your Google account.

Play the way you want

Seamlessly switch between tilt steering, touch screen, and USB/Bluetooth gamepad. Customize your 3D graphics settings to enhance your gaming experience.

• • Customer support

If you have a problem playing  Beach Buggy Racing , please email us at [email protected] Be sure to include the device you’re using, Android OS version, and a detailed description of your issue.

We guarantee that if we can’t solve your purchase problem, we’ll refund your money. But we can’t help you if you leave your issue in the review.

For fast support for most common issues, please visit:
www.vectorunit.com/support

• • more information • •

Be the first to hear about updates, download custom images, and interact with developers!

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/VectorUnit
Follow us on Twitter vectorunit.
Visit our web page at www.vectorunit.com

Screenshot image Screenshot image Screenshot image

What's new

In this release:
- Stability and tuning improvements

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Beach Buggy Racing

2022.08.30

Beach Buggy Racing انطلق في عالم مليء بالإثارة ومليء بالمفاجآت من فوضى سباقات الكارت على الطرق الوعرة. تسابق ضد ميدان من السائقين المتنافسين ، لكل منهم شخصيات وقدرات خاصة. أنشئ مجموعة من تعزيزات الطاقة المجنونة ، مثل Dodgeball Frenzy و Fireball و Oil Slick. افتح مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات وقم بترقيتها ، من عربات الكثبان الرملية إلى الشاحنات الضخمة. اختبر مهاراتك في 6 أوضاع لعب مختلفة على 15 مضمار سباق خيالي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ضد مجموعة من المنافسين المحبين للاستوائية مع حالة خطيرة من الغضب على الطريق!
تحميل APK
4.4/5 الأصوات: 2,504,067
مطور
Vector Unit
تطوير
Aug 31, 2022
الإصدار
2022.08.30
المتطلبات
5.0
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

لعبة Beach Buggy Racing

Beach Buggy Racing انطلق في عالم مليء بالإثارة ومليء بالمفاجآت من فوضى سباقات الكارت على الطرق الوعرة. تسابق ضد ميدان من السائقين المتنافسين ، لكل منهم شخصيات وقدرات خاصة. أنشئ مجموعة من تعزيزات الطاقة المجنونة ، مثل Dodgeball Frenzy و Fireball و Oil Slick. افتح مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات وقم بترقيتها ، من عربات الكثبان الرملية إلى الشاحنات الضخمة. اختبر مهاراتك في 6 أوضاع لعب مختلفة على 15 مضمار سباق خيالي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ضد مجموعة من المنافسين المحبين للاستوائية مع حالة خطيرة من الغضب على الطريق.

هذه هي التكملة الرسمية Beach Buggy Blitz ، لعبة القيادة المجانية مع أكثر من 30 مليون لاعب حول العالم. سريع وغاضب وممتع ومجاني ، Beach Buggy Racing هو مغامرة جزيرة لسباق الكارت لجميع الأعمار, يمكنك الاستمتاع اثناء اللعب والقيادة بسرعة جنونية والخوض في المغامرة, هناك الكثير من المتسابقين يمكنك التغلب عليهم والفوز بكل سهولة, هناك الكثير من المستخدمين لهذه اللعبة الرائعة من جميع انحاء العالم, حيث يبلغ عدد المستخدمين اكثر من ثلاثون مليون لاعب من جميع دول العالم.

مميزات لعبة Beach Buggy Racing

هناك العديد من المميزات التي تتميز بها لعبة Beach Buggy Racing والتي تضيف الحماس والمتعة اكثر في هذه اللعبة, تتميز عن غيرها من الالعاب الاخرى , وهذه المميزات هي التي تجذب الكثير من المستخدمين واللاعبين من جميع انحاء العالم من اجل الخوض في تجربتها وسوف نذكر لك هذه المميزات كالتالي:

إثارة سباق الكارت

استفد من مهاراتك في القيادة ومجموعة من التعزيزات الإبداعية للقتال في طريقك إلى خط النهاية. إنها ليست مجرد لعبة سباق ثلاثية الأبعاد رائعة المظهر ، إنها معركة ملحمية مع طريقة لعب مذهلة تعتمد على الفيزياء.

سيارات باردة للتخصيص

استخدم أرباحك لجمع وترقية مرآب مليء بالسيارات الفريدة ، من شاحنات الوحش إلى سيارات العضلات إلى المركبات على سطح القمر, يمكنك شراء الكثير من السيارات وذلك من خلال الارباح التي يمكنك الحصول عليها وترقية مركبتك الخاصة من اجل اداء افضل في السباق.

طن من القوى المدهشة

يسحق Beach Buggy Racing متسابقي الكارت الآخرين مع أكثر من 25 Powerups فريدة تمامًا … والمزيد من Powerups قادمون!

15 مسارات سباق مذهلة

استكشف الأدغال المليئة بالديناصورات والبراكين التي تنبعث من الحمم البركانية والشواطئ الجميلة والمستنقعات الغامضة. كل مسار سباق فريد مليء بالاختصارات والمفاجآت المخفية, هناك الكثير من الاماكن التي يمكنك الوصول اليها من خلال لعبة Beach Buggy Racing, وسوف تكتشف اماكن لم تكن تعرفها من اجل السباق وخوض المغامرة.

اجمع فريقًا من المتسابقين

قم بتجنيد فريق من السائقين للعب معهم ، ولكل منهم قوة خاصة فريدة مثل النقل عن بعد ، ومسارات النار المشتعلة ، ونوبات الارتباك, فريق من متسابقين يساعدك في خوض العديد من المستويات, وكل واحد منهم لديه مهاراته الخاصة في خوض السباق.

تقسيم الشاشة متعدد اللاعبين

تسابق جنبًا إلى جنب مع ما يصل إلى 4 أصدقاء على تلفزيون Android أو هاتف أو جهاز لوحي متصل بالتلفزيون. (يتطلب شراء داخل التطبيق)

خدمات ألعاب GOOGLE PLAY

تنافس مع أصدقائك على قوائم المتصدرين ، واكسب الإنجازات ، وقم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من لعبتك على السحابة ، وحافظ على مزامنة العديد من الأجهزة مع حساب Google الخاص بك.

العب بالطريقة التي تريدها

قم بالتبديل بسلاسة بين التوجيه المائل والشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ولوحة الألعاب USB / Bluetooth. قم بتخصيص إعدادات الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد لتحسين تجربة اللعب الخاصة بك.

• • دعم العملاء

إذا واجهت مشكلة في تشغيل لعبة Beach Buggy Racing ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected] تأكد من تضمين الجهاز الذي تستخدمه وإصدار نظام التشغيل Android ووصفًا تفصيليًا لمشكلتك.

نضمن لك أنه إذا لم نتمكن من حل مشكلة الشراء ، فسنرد إليك أموالك. لكن لا يمكننا مساعدتك إذا تركت مشكلتك في المراجعة.

للحصول على دعم سريع لمعظم المشكلات الشائعة ، يرجى زيارة:
www.vectorunit.com/support

• • معلومات اكثر • •

كن أول من يسمع عن التحديثات وتنزيل الصور المخصصة والتفاعل مع المطورين!

مثلنا على Facebook على www.facebook.com/VectorUnit
تابعونا على تويتر vectorunit.
قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا على www.vectorunit.com

صورة لقطة الشاشة صورة لقطة الشاشة صورة لقطة الشاشة

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

In this release:
- Stability and tuning improvements

فيديو

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *